BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3683)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Graphic Design course.

    So far I am overly satisfied with everything.

    By: Mark Hunter 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Nothing yet

    I just love shaw academy the mentors were very good.

    By: Manish joshi 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    Very precise n to the mark content. Very informative n to the mark lessons. The explanation videos are really good n interactive which helps to know how much we are paying attention. Also the quizes n assignment makes the learning more thorough.
    In short all in all recommended course

    By: Siddhi Bhatia 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Books

    I just joined the course line and I will say my first 2 classes have been really amazing I hv learned alot and the schedule as well is very flexible which gives me enough time to carry on with my other activities

    By: Rodrick 29-04-2020
    Bharti katole 29-04-2020

    I really thanks to SHAW ACADENY its amazing to improve my English grammer through this sessions. I will be continuing with SHAW ACADEMY.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    Currently, I am attending free online photography classes. The duration of module 1 is 8 classes spread over 4 weeks. I am already two classes old and finding it so interesting. The mentor is explaining things so beautifully and in easy language that one can not have any issue as far as understanding is concerned. The second class was equally interesting as the first class. We have been explained the types of cameras, the types of photography, the camera parts and their functions and how DSLR and other cameras work. The class is so interesting that I keep glued to the computer. While the mentor is explaining, one can ask questions online and get answers almost immediately. And yes, one can ask question in Hindi also :). I think, this is the best thing I could have done sitting at home during lock down. Good, I chose to do this course. Looking forward to next class. Keep it going Shaw Academy ! Cheers !!

    By: Rajnesh Khurana 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in smart phone photography

    Very good experience with the teacher

    By: Rajul Jain 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    This is very useful, at first I am hesitated to enroll in this academy because its not free and I thought , why would I enroll if I can just simply watch all the videos in youtube for free, but what pushes to continue my course is that the knowledge that I could learn inside this academy. I wanted to gain more knowledge about arts and some other courses I might enroll after the couse that I have now. I think it is not about the price anymore since it is cheaper here compare with other schools plus they also offer bonuses ❤ which you could definitely use in the future. Don't worry about the price, worry about the knowledge you would missed. Invest not only in money, but also in knowledge. 💕

    By: Precious Dotado 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Financial Trade and Investment

    I have only attended one class but i found it really interesting and also it cleared quite a number of doubts that i had for quite sometime. I made a right choice in joining Shaw Academy and I suggest everyone to join who is willing to upskill his or her skills for profession in Finance Trade and Investment or even for someone who just want to have an understanding of how Finance and Trade work.

    By: Syed Fauz Hasan 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    This is a great basic course for people who are interested in the business of social media marketing. Very practical and informative! If all of the courses are like this, I’ll definitely take others!

    By: Robert Reid 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Toolkit for Project Management

    It has provided a crisp and informative resource on the topic that allows knowledge transfer to be seamless and easy to digest. Speaker is also very well versed with the topic. Congratulations!

    By: Joanne 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    I like the lessons, simple and I can easily understand it. I like how convenient the classes hours and days are, cause we get to choose our own. I think Im going to stay with Shaw Academy and do all my lessons there and get certified in all the courses I need or want. Thank you Shaw Academy

    By: Kherubine 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Very informative and detailed information.

    By: J Macy 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Photography class

    only one class so far, but detailed and engaging. The web site need some work, its not easy to navigate and customer service is not responding quickly.

    By: Anna Gluzman 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Excel, Photography

    I signed up for 3 classes while I got a free trial thru Verizon Wireless. I have only attended 2 of my classes so far,and am happy with it so far.

    By: Midge Smith 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Viral Marketing

    Pros: Verizon offered a free trial; you can sign up for the classes at different times during the day, several courses are offered on the free trial; class instructor seems to have a good handle on the subject matter

    Cons: The first class I had technical difficulty and couldn't join the class. I sent an email to Shaw and they came back saying they didn't recognize my email address; I'm not sure if the questions are posed to the instructor in real time as I cannot see what questions/responses are posted by other people

    By: SHB 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    I've enjoyed getting to understand my camera better?

    By: Rachel Finney 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Online course in Project management

    The first month free is great, which is very fantastic.

    The schedule is very flexible. That has to be the best thing. I work a lot and have a very strange schedule, so the flexibility is wonderful.

    Reminders are sent so you do not forget about your classes or lose track of time when a class is about to start.

    Info is presented clearly in slide show format.

    You can rewatch each class as many times as you want. I've found this to be a huge help.

    While rewatching a class, you can press pause to copy a diagram, rewind or fast forward.

    You receive feedbacks on the go which is very useful.

    I look forward to doing more courses

    By: Vivian Obi 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Project Management Free Course

    I enjoy the classes. They're well constructed and well taught. I'm only a couple of courses in but I'm confident I'll enjoy finishing this course.

    By: Troy Alexander Goldenthal 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Guitar

    Reliable course schedule but I couldn't get my question about tuning my guitar answered. I always sounded flat. Hard to follow in that way.

    By: Ted Hicks 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Social media marketing

    Positive
    Really explains it's from a clear understanding of what a audience want
    Clean presentation
    Great explanation
    Negative
    Nothing much of cons explaining examples can be reduced and increase the number of examples

    By: Salith 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3683 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!