BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3687)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Sports nutrition diploma

    So far I would say the course only scratches the surface of nutrition topics. I have not found it to be hugely beneficial. I wouldn’t wish to pay more or continue a class once I have finished my current one.

    By: Ed Hopkinson 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Social Media Marketing and Leadership

    Everything was well organized and presented well.

    By: Hazel Frias 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolkit

    I find it very useful

    By: Marijana Puhalović 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Photography and Diploma in Guitar

    The course structure and delivery is excellent. The content is in depth and progressing towards a right direction. Offers are great with reasonable pricing.

    Best place to learn and progress in your passion or career with relaxable timings.

    By: Arun Prasath R 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    3 months subscription

    Pros:

    You can improve your skills at home even in the times like these we are having right now in our economy.

    Professional speakers to teach you online, the ability to reschedule your class whenever you needed or even watch the recordings even you miss your class.

    Great discounts on their services.

    Cons

    My only problem is you have to buy your e certificates and module kits separate from the subscription.

    By: Mark Christopher Maquiling 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma In Social Media Marketing and Diploma In Blogging and Content Marketing

    I have gained alot of knowledge even through this experience online classes and Understood what the lessons are about.

    I have never really knew what Social Media can do to help businesses and also, It can really have an impact on the people in all over the world.

    As I am from Singapore, I really want to know what it is like to deal with businesses and classes in UK and also to understand even better before getting into media industry which I really want.

    I am so grateful that I have actually learnt something during this covid19 period.

    By: Li-ann Chee 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ps lr

    Amazing insights

    By: Hitesh 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing diploma + toolkit

    Very nice package at very good price

    By: UTKARSH 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership Management, English for beginners, App development, Smartphone photography, fitness and weight loss

    All the selected program are awesome. A real value addition. This academy have real experts who delivers knowledge in excellent way. They made each module as simple to understand.

    By: Jay Lokhande 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium Membership

    Wonderful training and learning development contents and database that help us to grow in our industry. The AI Morpheus is really a wonderful interactive tool, though it is a botchat, but the interaction feels human. Will continue to engage into Shaw Academy to grow in my career and personal life.

    By: Lee Min Wei 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Premium Membership of Diploma course in Digital Marketing

    Positive - This app gives me reminder about every class ... It's very trustworthy
    Negative - Nothing Negative !

    By: Rahul Tripathi 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Skin care

    I would buy it again great experience

    By: Nohemi GONZALEZ 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Tool Kit

    Just wrapping up Module one and so far everything is amazing!! will definitely use Shaw Academy to continue to educate myself.

    By: Matthew S Wetta 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Video

    Classes are easy to plan out and run by well spoken individuals making it easy to follow along. Classes are also engaging and interesting.
    Prices are very fair.

    Classes do move very fast making it slightly harder to keep up with note taking, but this is okay because it just reminds me of what it was like studying in university.

    My only real negative would be the sheer volume of emails I recieve. It is frustrating to comb through them and work out what is actually important.

    By: Carter Hedges 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project management

    Very well presented and taught.was able to understand as concept made clear

    By: Hazhar 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management Certificate Course

    The course is straightforward if you want to learn about PM basics. The instructor provides the slides, repeats the summary in the end. You can review the course later if you forgot something. There are too many reminders if you are disorganized but if you are very organized person you can turn off some reminders. It's all under your control. You can reschedule the course. There is a free trial but there are two charges they list. If you want certificate in the end - pay extra. If you need instructions with notes and advise succeeding as a PM - pay more. Up to you to decide if you need all of this or not compared to all other courses out there. The service is not the best here though. I contacted customer support and nothing in return.

    By: Natasha 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    I got a lifetime subscription

    I started with a photoshop class. Then added digital marketing, viral marketing, cryptocurrency,financial, blogging and many more! Absolutely LOVE the classes. They are recorded to watch another day. Very easy to follow.

    By: Yelena Kalendareva 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing & Blogging

    So far I am finding the lectures to be clear and informative. The only thing I wasn't happy about I felt a little mislead on pricing. I didn't realize I had to pay a monthly subscription AND for the diploma separately. This wasn't clearly conveyed in the offered I signed up through.

    However, I am finding the courses to really hone in on the specific skillsets I am looking to improve. With that being said I will still continue to pay to complete the 2 courses I have already registered for. I am on the fence about purchasing additional courses, but I have only had the first lesson for both classes so far ... so it's too early for me to make that decision.
    I am hoping I continue to enjoy the courses if so there are 3 additional courses I would consider purchasing.

    By: Sarah 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    12 month subscription

    Initially took the 4 week trial. The photography class and social media marketing class were so detailed I just had to keep attending them. I love that I can take multiple courses. Excited to finish these classes a d learn so much more with the others.

    By: Sandra Magana 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Class

    I am totally satisfied with my class.

    By: Yaleca Shelby 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3687 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!