BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3752)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photography

    I am fed up with being bombarded by multiple emails saying the same thing. These emails are spoiling an otherwise enjoyable course. Stop sending the emails.

    By: Linda Todd 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    nothing yet

    i havnt purchase anything yet but I am learning all the courses and the teachers are great at how they explain and teach each subject I recommend everyone wanting to further there education skills to the shaw academy 100 percent ! thank you so much for ur services

    By: Amber baldry 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    So far the introduction and classes have been very knowledgeable and interactive. I have picked up some useful bits of information and hoping to do so in the remaining sessions. Well done Shaw!

    By: Shehla Qureshi 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    Till now I have attended 2 free classes from Shaw Academy . After going through the content I really find it interesting and worth. They are working from the basics to give better understanding which is very important especially when we are opting for online courses. I wish them good luck for continuing the best work.

    Regards
    Parikshit Deshmukh

    By: Parikshit Deshmukh 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    Great course packed with a lot of information. I’ve only taken a couple classes so far and learned a whole lot more than I did researching it on my own.

    The only downside would be the upsells, but it’s not big enough of an issue to prevent me from recommending the course 😀

    By: John Yray 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    What I really love about Shaw Academy is that they have a high standard for their course Powerpoint presentation. My instructor, Laura is efficient and clear and she can simplify the terms. The course outline is very organized that I get excited to attend the next class. I also appreciate that I can reschedule my class and that I can rewatch the previous class. This course is relevant and I'm thankful that I'm finally learning what I have been curious about. That is Digital Marketing and I am thankful to Shaw Academy. You are part of my growth and I hope that you continue to provide relevant courses.

    By: Marie Angelyn Marquez 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design (free month)

    Have enjoyed the course so far. Information delivered in a concise and easy to follow manner.

    By: Lydell Quin 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional photoshop tutorial

    Very clear and effective way of teaching. I will highly recommend this.

    By: Jeffrey banares 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Class

    I'm currently taking the free four week photography class and I had my first class yesterday. I learned a lot of new terminology from it and am looking forward to see what else I'll learn in the upcoming weeks!

    By: Megan W 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Blog

    Nice but expensive

    By: Franco Torres Otoya 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Music & English

    I am very glad to study from this academy, my experience is awesome with shaw, teachers are fantastic and very polite to every one, this academy should be provided to all,So that every one can get educated in their field and study as simple as not on any other academics.
    Thanks.

    By: Arren 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fitness

    fun and explained very well. Really enjoyed it

    By: Yolan Miller 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    With the Coronavirus making me lose my job it was time (and I now had time that I didn't when working) to study; I thought I wouldn't be able to decide what, but actually I want it ALL, lol. I love how it is subscription-based which gives you access to all their courses, not that I want to do them all at once as they are real courses with homework that while not compulsory really helps the information sink in: how can you learn a graphic designing-program without playing with the program and designing stuff??
    You can replay the lessons too, which is great if you don;t understand something the first time, or your internet drops out (mine does all the time).
    I'm looking forward to the rest of my lessons, and to doing more courses that they offer.

    By: Rhyanna Smedley 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I´ve learned so much with this opportunity

    Before I tooked this course I didn´t know anything about photography and now I can recognize the different types of cameras and how they work with just two classes!

    By: Eduardo 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Online Class

    In the few classes I've taken so far with Shaw Academy, I have been impressed by the information provided. Classes not only teach the technical information necessary in order to learn new skills, but also provides practical advice on how to navigate this industry.

    By: Grace Willoughby 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Excel

    I love the tenacity and thoroughness of the staff, I hope finishing my program and getting the diploma is just as easy.

    By: Cormeca Briggs 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    excel

    1st class a little slow and I wish I could talk more classes a day or week since it a quarantine but so far so good

    By: Leah Captain 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    4 week course

    Was happy to see a learning app to help individuals keep educated in this hard time for a small price.

    By: Sara 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw Academy "Professional Diploma in Nutrition"

    Honestly I was just looking for something to pass the time in this quarantine and I found an offer to try the first Module for free. I started it and realized that I actually enjoyed the class. I do believe that I will continue on to finish the rest of the Modules as I found the classes very engrossing!

    By: Lisa Campbell 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Graphics design

    My first time taking a course in Shaw academy. I'm currently enrolled for Diploma in Graphics design and it was Wow!. The remarkable thing is that the instructor teaches very well. I love the online tutoring method and am getting addicted already

    By: Enweka Arthur 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3752 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!