BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3684)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Graphic Design

    Great service and the classes are very informative. The website design is sleek and easy to navigate along with the app, the integration is useful.

    The reliance on the app is a bit hindering as some functions seem to be missing. Notably an option for captions for those that are hard of hearing. Online courses are helpful for people like me that have trouble hearing so being able to rewatch the lesson from classes helps when I have trouble listening. Although, the lack of a play bar where I could fast forward and rewind also makes this a bit harder to manage.

    By: Kimani 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    I'm really enjoying my experience with Shaw Academy! Abby who is teaching my nutrition course is super knowledgeable and fun. I feel like I'm learning so much. My only complaint would be that during class it would be nice to be able to pause so I can take notes/have the opportunity to reflect. Thanks Shaw Academy!

    By: Adrianna 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Great course. Easy to follow along. Decent amount of information per module.

    By: Cole 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw elearning

    Really good, practical and most importantly easy to understand !!!

    By: Christian Soto 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    So far have only taken one lesson so i can't definitively say positive or negative things. The buying experience is a little tricky though. I'm doing a trial, but have constant offers for toolkits and other items related to the class. If you click on these items, you are not taken to a description first - it is an automatic purchase. I'm not happy about this. I did complain, and while a refund was denied, i did get some compensation in the form of credits towards other toolkits and items. While i don't like the auto purchase method, this compensation is enough for me to continue with the program which I hope will be more than justifiable.

    By: Adrian Fuentes 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    course

    Just started a course with them, and so far my experience has been positive. They are informative and proactive in their delivery of courses so far. Would have given 5 stars but wanted to be further along before comitting. Good job so far!!

    By: Daffodil Areh 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Financial trading & investment

    Straight forward lesson style with lots of support and flexibility!

    By: Josh 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition Course

    I’ve really enjoyed my experience with Shaw Academy so far. The courses are delivered in an easy to follow format and the content is very interesting

    By: Melissa 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Not yet

    I started to learn from Shaw academy. It’s a really good experience. I’m learning so fast and took another course from it. Really nice professor and we can also see recording to revise and clear your concept. Great experience

    By: Vishal 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    Good pace and relevant curriculum. Gives enough detail for both the beginner as well as for the experienced professional looking for a refresher

    By: Jay Pernikoff 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition Course

    I'm currently doing a Nutrition Course with Shaw Academy and I'm really enjoying it! The teacher is extremely enthusiastic and explains things in an interesting and engaging way with the use of slides and small cartoon videos. I'm learning lots about how the body works with regard to diet and nutrition and look forward to every lesson.

    By: Andrew McGill 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma

    Excellent

    By: Ahmad Ksbiati 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design course

    I thought the lesson was comprehensive, easy to understand and follow and I enjoyed the occasional interactive element too. I'm looking forward to my next class!

    By: Amy Yarnell 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    I have enjoyed the course so far, it is a great way to be introduced and gain understanding to better yourself professionally.

    I would have liked more practical hands-on work to improve my skills in Graphic Design. For example, working on the basics of drawings and different mediums on paper before we arrive to the technical part.

    Looking forward to continuing the course!

    By: Michelle Mendez Holmes 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Yes

    Wonderful class...well structured and lessons well thought

    By: Odunayo 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    web development trial course

    I was on the verge of giving up on my dreams of becoming somebody, But, Shaw academy have shown me that there are better options and choices, being part of this web development class is already like a door of opportunity slightly opened right in front me. Still a long journey towards my destination, but knowing Shaw Academy, I know i will get there.

    By: Gerry santos 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I love the method and how the platform works. It's great to stay focus, learn and join into your classes.

    By: Giovanna 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography and photoshop

    Pricing is more

    By: Praveen Sharma 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Good contenuts and very well organized

    By: Horacio Fernandes 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital marketing module 1

    Would prefer more examples during classes

    By: Mohamad Nashed 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3684 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!