BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3684)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Shaw Academy 4-week course

    The Financial Trading & Investment course has been informative. I have learned details I was not previously cued into or aware of. Thanks for the great service.

    By: Danny D 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports & Exercise Nutrition

    Thank you to every teacher, easy to understand what are they saying about the subject, they are teaching very well. Appreciate it.

    By: Balazs Hucz 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports and exercise nutrition

    Overall really good and helpful pricing is a little pricey for a toolkit but it's really helpful once purchased

    By: keith 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project Management

    So far so good! I love the materials and how the modules are distributed. The reason why I didn’t give them a five starts is because additional purchase was needed once enrolled.

    By: Michele 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Leadership and management

    Easy to use and flexible with completing at your own pace.

    By: Karla Borrero 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Great course and study materials are easy to understand. Alredy have already referred Shaw Academy to friends and family members. Way to go.......

    By: Sai Lakshmi 21-04-2020
    Upav philip 24-04-2020

    I fully enjoy this study, it's excellently. Nice job

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Excel course

    I fully enjoy the method of the training and find comfort in the speed the information is provided and explained.

    By: Frans CIlliers 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership and Management Diploma

    Super easy to watch, good to be able to schedule lessons so you remember to do it and have structure, but it would also be good to be able to do it at your own pace. The course is really good and informative so far.

    By: Ciara Johnson-Kerr 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Financial trading & investment

    Excellent content content & expert people to explain content

    By: OMKAR D BHAGWAT 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Microsoft Excel

    Fast and effective purchase.
    The classes are great to fit in my own schedule and is for some reason I cannot attend, I am able to re schedule.
    The explanation and being able to visually see during an explanation is perfect as I can then practice at my own pace.
    Being able to go back on the slides is perfect as you can work on areas that you need more practice on.
    A great service and opportunity to expand your skills.

    By: Chantelle Teixeira 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The Graphic Design program has been helpful so far, as i had no previous knowledge in the field, and i am currently making use of the free trial....
    My issues are unrelated to the service provided by the teacher, but it's still pretty serious. Despite it being a 'free trial', i was constatnly spammed with the "buy the toolkit" ad, and eventually, poped up as i was entering or leaving the class. From there it suddenly informed me that i had purchased the toolkit AND it charged me TWICE, i'm not even sure what the second charge is for, not that it matters as i did not willing click purchase on either one.

    Finally i emailed them to inform them of this mistake, and that was on April 14th....up till now i have gotten no response, and been competely ignored.

    By: Collins-Forbes 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Excel Training

    Clear, well-paced instruction that I could follow in real time as I practiced.

    By: Jessica Sampson 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    It's really a useful and knowledgeable learning. Thanks

    By: Mugdha 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop course

    Online course with pre-recorded videos. Simple, informative and once viewed can go back again and again to re-visit/review the information.

    By: Malvin Preece 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography diploma

    So far i am having a really positive experience of the Photography course. The lessons are packed with info and am excited to keep learning!

    By: J Eriksen 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Thank you for this opportunity. I was at the beginning of the internet integration of media with internet radio and now needing to refresh with 21st century insights. In perusing the course outline I look forward to the classes. The resources and additional opportunities to excel are great. The instructor was ready to follow.

    I noted others speaking on price. I would consider more if there pricing were either staggered as in timing for payment: An early bird price to include the certificate, like a flat $35. A three-week price from the start day of $40 (39.99) + $10 for the certificate. A one-week price of $45 + $15 for the certificate. A day of registration at $55 + $25 which maintains your original price of $80 This allows for those unable to drop $100, to manage to begin with proper planning and see their way to continuing.

    Everyone should be a lifelong learner and if you care for humanity as you purport you do, a sincere consideration should be given to what the 1 in 4 feedback has been on pricing.

    By: Sharon J Hill 21-04-2020
    Ajisefinni Ayomide 22-04-2020

    I recommended this site to two people and right now they appreciate every time.

    Tomishola 24-04-2020

    Initially i was kinda skeptical about the Shaw Academy Graphic Design online class, but at some points I had to clear all my doubts hence shaw Academy makes learning very easy and lovable thank so much shaw academy for given me an opportunity to make my dream come through.... 24-04-2020

    Winifred Enushai 26-04-2020

    This site is very educative, although I don't have a business yet but I know that I'd succeed in social media marketing when I have my own business

    PUSPAK NAIK 27-04-2020

    It's a amazing learning application as soon as free of cost. the teaching process is very useful and interesting.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Deploma in graphic design

    It is very awesome academy overall.
    It gives us all the information about the graphic design.
    I can develop my skills.
    I want to win the MacBook Pro so I am writing this review.

    By: Samarth Urs 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Global & Tradding Course

    Great course and opportunity to expand our knowledge. I have already referred Shaw Academy to friends and family who want to expand their knowledge in these times of uncertainty and need for distraction.

    By: Lorraine 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in graphic design

    Good opportunity to learn the fundamentals of graphic design. Have yet to do something practical. The lecturer can speak quite fast at times. But you can always go over in pre-recordings.

    By: Joyce Zale 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Shaws Academy

    Great courses and excellant lectures. Really enjoying learning and excited to gain diploma and gain knowledge.

    By: farha rawoot 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3684 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!