BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3685)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Shaws Academy

    Great courses and excellant lectures. Really enjoying learning and excited to gain diploma and gain knowledge.

    By: farha rawoot 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing Toolkit and Diploma

    Shaw Academy is very responsive when it comes inquiries. Their modules are very informative and easy to understand. Course fees are reasonable given that you will definitely learn from it.

    By: Laurice 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    excel class

    first lesson done. Very basic, I doubt anyone that could buy the training needs anything this rudimentary. I have higher expectations for the rest of the course.

    By: Jason Haynie 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photoshop

    Everything here is the best except the feature that there is no live chat with your instructor in photoshop course. You have a bot answering or classroom help but mentor's help I think is necessary.Please include this feature here

    By: Harshit 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    nutritionist

    nice experience , give detailed knowledge

    By: anjali 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Eventhough i just started and i am on my free trial period, i have to say that i am quite impressed with the quality of the service that Shaw Academy is delivering. My first lesson started today was also pretty good, giving technical and professional insight to the subject but was a bit at fast pace. Nevertheless, it looks like i will be continuing with Shaw Academy upon completion of my trial period and recommend everyone who wishes to up their skills with decent and professional courses.

    By: B SERKAN KORUR 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    very interesting and engaging.

    By: Daniela Iacob 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    So far my experience has been positive. The lessons are clear and easy to understand. The reminders are really handy, as it forces you to attend lessons even when you don’t feel like it. I also like that I can go back rewatch lessons.

    By: Benita Nwagwu 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography diploma

    Till now I'm having very good experience, they way we are able to get missed lectures, reschedule thing, its grt, I'm enjoying it..

    By: Vijay sutar 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Leadership and Management

    Nice and interactive presentation and delivery of the lesson.
    Effective and enjoyable

    By: Perla Pelicano Corpez 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Modules

    It's unbelievable...
    I love the courses and how you can reschedule

    By: Joseph 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership

    Easy to use and understanding shave times , resources...
    Negative no much interpersonal communication skills

    By: Dr Mohammed Salim 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Project Management

    Very informative lessons! Very nice

    By: Reyjondel Marasigan 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Learning

    Great Initiative

    By: Manish Singh Parmar 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Annual membership

    I bought the annual membership, because the trial course seemed too easy.
    I wanted to learn graphic design. I am at a beginner level, I don't really know how to use adobe programs, nor do I have professional training in design. As I saw that the graphic design had 4 modules I decided to go through with all of them because the first (free) module was too easy, but I hoped that it would get more interesting in the later modules. Unfortunately, it didn't. Since I had purchased a yearly subscription I decided to try their advanced graphic design course. In the first lesson, they again talked about the colour wheel and they did so on such a beginner level! It is what everybody knows already from their "graphic design" class, or if you go and google is what the first thing you read. I am really disappointed. I think this is the course for those who really have no experience with anything digital. But then don't call it a professional diploma in graphic design, because it is sooooo far from it.

    By: Minija Augustinaite 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Leadership, nutrition and graphic design

    They courses themselves are ok. But what is frustrating is the amount of times they contact you. Something like 5 times per course, your first one they called me 3 times!!!

    The quality of the courses is good though I like them.

    By: Jon ALAN DAVIS 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Graphic design course

    At first I wasn’t really sure if Shawn Academy was going to fulfill my expectations but as I keep attending the classes I get more and more interested. The clases are easy to follow, and I get to enjoy every minute of them. I really recommend it to anyone that is looking for a super course to prepare themselves for a great future!

    By: Leyre 21-04-2020
    Funmilola Fajuyi 22-04-2020

    I appreciate the efforts Shaw Academy is making at helping people like me achieve a lot. I've attended a few classes in this course and I realized that I still have a lot to learn as most of the concepts are still new to me. Of course, it's fun!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    Well, amidst the lockdown this is the best platform that I came across and signed up for something which I always wanted to learn. Although, I am a commerce student It was not at all hard to understand what Abby taught. Morpheus is a bot which replies to the course related queries within no time. I would like to appreciate the efforts of Shawacademy in making learning so easy.

    By: Prashant Tandon 21-04-2020
    Mehak 22-04-2020

    This is such an amazing course ✨ such precise and clear language, easy to understand and ample information about the topic. Abby is such an amazing teacher. I thought that what would I do with a diploma in nutrition as I am studying psychology, but I was wrong and it's so helpful and easy to learn. Morpheus has answers to all my queries. Thank you shaw academy

    GAURAV SODHI 23-04-2020

    Very useful. Enjoyed going through the session especially when you have plenty of time to spend at your disposal. Very methodical and systematic.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I am fortunate to be part of this academy because it has enhanced my goal and it is continually leading me to achieve something greater in life. I am very much thankful to this academy.

    By: Sudip mondal 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Photography

    I just need a macbook pro hence I'm giving it 5 star...

    By: Rani Pathak 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3685 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!