BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3683)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in Digital Marketing, Diploma in Social Media Marketing, Diploma in Adobe Lightroom

    I am very happy after attending all the classes. Teachers explained all the lesson thoroughly. You can choose your schedule according to your free time. If you miss a class you can learn by recording clips of that lesson. If any problem appears you can reschedule your classes. There are quiz, assignments for improving your skill.

    By: RAJDEB DEY 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Lifetime Membership

    I chose lifetime membership option couple of years back. Since then I go thru their courses and they are very well structured nicely prepared and presented. Good quality. I recommend.

    By: Hari Kasibhatla 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    diploma in digital marketing

    ,

    By: Mohsin khalilurrehma 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free Course

    The free photography course that they offer for four weeks was very informative and very helpful. I’m In the beginning stages of my business and I definitely needed some tools on how to take my pictures. I can’t wait to use what I applied, I also shared the course with some friends and family

    By: Ameerah Upton 19-04-2020
    Amarachi Adenle 19-04-2020

    I just started the four weeks free nutrition training today,.. today 's class was informative and I was highly impressed..thumbs up

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Nothing

    Positive

    By: Mahesh kumar 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    12 Month Course

    Shaw Academy has been great in getting me interested into coding and graphic design. The lessons are easily digested and very informative. I think it is a great tool and would recommend giving it a go.

    By: Sam Johnson 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Marketing DIPLOMA

    Great learning site

    By: Krishna Cusack 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition course

    I don't know much since I've only just joined but I have my doubts. It says free course and then on first sign up, the site requests my card details. I mean, I understand that it's probably to properly motivate us but I have to at least sample what I'm paying for, see if it's worth it. I logged off without completing the sign up and was later sent a kink by mail to join without card details. I thought OK, that much better but the class I attended was a webinar with course materials that I have to pay for. The certification that the ad said was free turned out to come for a fee also. It's a bit much though, these are my thoughts on the matter right now because the truth is the add said professional certification for free, that's what got me. I didn't have to be deceived to get my attention.

    By: Utibe-ima Samuel 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Nutrition course

    It has been a fun learning experience. I would recommend this app to everyone. The way they explain is extremely good as they make sure everyone understands.

    By: Student 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nothing

    All the things are good.
    Tution experience is best compairing to other sites or app.
    One thing I most like is its reminder message.
    Because I want ordered anything so that I rested on all other reviews

    By: Alok raj 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    Best Learning site and app.
    Best super best.
    I learn everything for free.
    Thank you Shaw Academy.

    By: Subrata Dey 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    its great to be a part of shaw academy and its feels a perfect place to new things.

    By: shivanshi 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    I have attended 2 classes till now and may be too early to comment on the entire course. But based on my experience of those 2 classes which were mostly theoretical, I would like to say that -

    a) Very good content
    b) Good presentation

    Good questions being asked by the trainer which is relevant to the session.

    Will share my comments as and when I complete other modules

    By: Jayanta Bora 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I signed up for the graphic design course - module tool kits, certs and the adobe subscriptions you need to complete the course are additional. I get it though - I don’t think we should be expecting an entirely free service. The developers and course conveyors need to be paid? It’s not an unrealistic expectation.
    Not sure why everyone thinks everything on the internet should be free.

    The delivery of the content is a little slow - I have a Master’s in Interactive Media so I found it probably too simple. I would like to get to more sophisticated content, sooner.

    Shaw Academy’s marketing is a little heavy handed - no need for emails, calls and WhatsApps. I understand they want to create momentum and encourage you to learn, but it is a little intense. That said, the messages do all appear to be automated.

    I will continue my course and make the most of the free month! after that I’ll make the decision to continue if I am enjoying it and feel it will help my professional development.

    By: Roisin McGinn 19-04-2020
    Andrews John S 19-04-2020

    Really professional way of conducting classes. Finding it really useful. Too flexible service. Kind of encouraging updates and classes. Overall Good

    Lakshman Kumar mahanta 20-04-2020

    It was oswome

    ROHINI H 20-04-2020

    I am a newbie to this field...the teaching is absolutely wonderful...I never expected such a great response from your side...And the whole course is free of cost that's a wonderful thing about this academy.... outstanding teachers with excellent way of delivering the subject to students...and it's a great way to learn through such open portals which provide free access to everyone....

    Marjorie 20-04-2020

    But they charged me right before I decided to purchase something from their site. That is just unacceptable.

    Spoorthi 20-04-2020

    It's really good, very helpful, overall Very good.

    Kiran Rahinj 20-04-2020

    It's really good, if there is poor person then he will be check offers and buy it ,it is very helpful to everyone

    V.VIJAYANATH 20-04-2020

    It feel great to express my view over the SHAW ACADEMY about their view towards the society enrichment .

    D.E.Robin Chaarles 20-04-2020

    A wonderful app in today's life of education Many of us want to finish some courses but we don't know where get that. Shaw academy is a wonderful platform for that. A big hats off to Shaw academy.

    IDRIS IBRAHIM ABBAH 21-04-2020

    I love Shaw Academy because of Your unique services and simplicity. I have join your Graphic Design programme to acquire more skills for betterment of life and to be a tutor in the field in the future.

    KENNETH MWANGI 21-04-2020

    Easy to learn, informative and full of helpful tools to ensure success. thank you

    Chima nnenna kelechi 21-04-2020

    I enjoyed every bit of the lesson , as my tutor took time to explain graphic design in everyday life. I loved it, Shaw academy made learning easy and fun , thank you

    Cynnell Montique 21-04-2020

    This tutor gave in depth information at the beginning of the course and which is very informative. Very much appreciative. Can't wait for the latter of this course.

    Roberto Antonio Carcamo Garzona 22-04-2020

    I subscribe myself to get some self improvement and I believe that the way Shaw Academy teachs is just right, very interactive and keeping your attention every single Moment. I have high expectations on this course and even think on self-employ myself complementing it with my experience as an Arquitect

    Shanti Rogers 22-04-2020

    The exercises were great. I actually wish the class could have continued for even longer! I was surprised at how many notes and ideas I took away from this course.

    Isaac Moseso 22-04-2020

    It's very good and fabulous to be a member of this platform

    Ajisefinni Ayomide 22-04-2020

    Am so happy to be part of this,though I don't have a good system now,I know when I get I will work well and give my full support to Shaw academy for impacting my life. I love Shaw academy and I have started referring people here already. God bless you all.

    Jimoh Olalekan 22-04-2020

    The is a great opportunity in building a standard and worldly acceptable line of business, i am medical practitioner who also wish to venture into finance and investment sector. Knowing about Shaw Academy has given me opportunity to gain knowledge and understanding, and how to venture into the line of business. Thanks to Shaw Academy.

    IDRIS IBRAHIM ABBAH 22-04-2020

    I really enjoy and appreciate the way our Graphic Design lessons take place. I learn a lot of skills from the 3 previously delivered lecture/lessons hoping to learn more from the upcoming one. I say thank you to Shaw academy wishing you all the best.

    Boniface Ariwaodo 22-04-2020

    Shaw academy is so accessible & affords me exactly the courses & friendly delivery process that meets all my expectations. I've finally found what i've been looking for, thanks to Shaw academy.

    Angel 23-04-2020

    I think it's a great app. You'll definitely gain something from attending the lessons everytime.

    Rida Shahwar 23-04-2020

    The explanations are clear and apt knowledge is being delivered, to start of a new stream this the best place to start.

    Harris 23-04-2020

    I run a small business and decided to start the Graphic Design course as I believe these skills will be very valuable in building a consistent brand image. We use outside professional graphic designers for most of the complicated work, but figured if I can bring in in house that will be a big time and cost saver. I've only just begun but after the first class I believe this will be a great way to improve these skills. The teacher makes the concepts clear and I am looking forward to the more interaction portions of the module! This is an affordable way to learn new skills.

    Favour 23-04-2020

    Learning online here@shaw academy it's quite easy.... Nice platform for learning Have been enjoying lectures.

    Promise E Okon 24-04-2020

    The site is really cool and informative. The lessons r cool too.

    Jillian 24-04-2020

    These are all FAKE reviews. the true reviews are BEFORE 17th April 2020. When the reviews were all 100% NEGATIVE. This is an unethical company and they will rip you off. BEWARE.

    Tomishola 24-04-2020

    Initially , i was kinda skeptical about the Shaw Academy Graphic Design online class, but at some points I had to clear all my doubts hence shaw Academy makes learning very easy and lovable thank so much shaw academy for given me an opportunity to make my dream come through.... 24-04-2020

    Eugenia Chawira 25-04-2020

    Thank you Shaw Academy GRAPHIC DESIGN am enjoying the online free classes the instructors are great.keep it up.

    Somefun Oluwadamilare 25-04-2020

    I've gone through my first lesson in graphic design and its really engaging. I joined to help me in my entertainment business

    smith christiana ouranti 26-04-2020

    so far, am enjoying each lesson as it comes, thumbs up

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    FITNESS & WEIGHT LOSS

    IT'S A GREAT PLATFORM, PROVIDING ONLINE COURSE. GIVING SUCH AN EASY ACCESS TO ANYONE, ANYWHERE,ANYTIME, WITH BRILLIANT CONTENT.

    THANK YOU FOR PUTTING IN SO MUCH EFFORTS. WOULD LOVE TO TAKE MORE COURSES, PLEASE KEEPING ON ADDING NEW COURSES TO HELP PEOPLE GET KNOWLEDGE ON VARIOUS SUBJECTS.

    By: Shreya Rachh 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    digital marketing

    So far very informative

    By: Idris 19-04-2020
    Rashi 19-04-2020

    This platform is helpful for me to enhance my knowledge and spending my time in correct path during Quarantine period specially the way you teach me. Clear concept and very well articulate. Thank You so much Shaw Academy, specially my Educator Laura. You are doing simply remarkable!😊

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Toolkit for marketing programme

    Quote helpful for young birds .

    By: Vaibhavi Jalotaa 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Wt

    Its so nice work well

    By: Syed Khursheed 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Food

    Nice....very good....one

    By: Bala sesha sai 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Can’t remember the name

    I tried it out with a free trial and I wasn’t able to cancel it because the services don’t work on weekends and for some reason you have to call them to cancel it while every other subscription cancellation requires just a few presses of buttons, however it’s a really good website for learning new stuff, improves your skills and definitely helps to get an idea of what those specific subjects are about.

    By: Claudius 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3683 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!