BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Service

    I want to thank the Admin for this opportunity to learn and increase my knowledge on "project management". It's my first lesson and so far it has been smooth. I didn't know online lessons can be this insightful and fun until Shaw academy. The moderators have been awesome so far. I look forward to completing my course and if possible go on another.... Thank you @ShawAcademy.

    By: Jagun Benjamin 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Just started my course but it’s been great! Super informative!

    By: Ashlee 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Leadership-1 toolkit & e-certificate

    Shaw Academy is awesome in helping people grow and achieve their goals in life.

    By: Valeta Brown 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful screen and works smoothly.

    It is really great. I just started, but I'm learning a lot.

    By: Elizabeth 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment

    I'm eager & very ecstatic to be apart of this beautiful intelligent team, honestly I look forward to being apart of this family through alot more certifications to come🤣. Its feel great to be here guys thank you all so very much for opening this grand opportunity to the world!!!!

    By: George Martin jr. 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Exercise Nutrition Course

    I am very impressed with Shaw Academy thus far! I love the flexibility with scheduling and tailoring your course to fit what is best for you. The course content is very informative and interesting and the professor is well educated and instructs in a way that is compelling! The only negative I have is that the text messages are a little excessive but they definitely help remind you to stay on track and there is an option to opt-out so it’s great!

    By: Kayla Gauthier 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    MS Excel

    My co-worker gifted me a class with Shaw. I never heard of Shaw on-line courses before and have found them to be very beneficial to my professional development. I will likely purchase additional classes based on this first-time experience.

    By: CYNTHIA VANDENBERG 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project Management

    Classes are clear and easy to follow. Information is concise and relevant. Satisfied after week 1.

    By: Yael Loewenstein 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing

    I am only in module 1 however based on the lesson topics I feel I will learn a lot from this course. I am hoping to graduate from beginner to advance. Will post another review after completion. Thanks shaw academy.

    By: MICHAEL Smith 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    None

    Tried out their 4 week trial. Love how they given constant reminders in case of rescheduling classes and even reminders about class starting time. Lessons were simple enough to understand.

    By: Vicky 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Graphic design

    Just had my first class today. I enjoyed it very much. It’s clear, easy to follow and interesting to listen to. Great class!

    By: Nicky Wils 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Development Course

    There are many reminders for your class, and during class there are thorough examples and explanations of the material. I love that classes are able to be reviewed again as sometimes the instructor goes a bit fast.

    By: Queen 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    The course is very good, you can tell that the teacher planned everything carefully, and I'm very happy with it so far. The only downside I would point out is the excessive amount of screens for us to buy additional packs, but since I'm taking the course for free, I can't really complain. 5 stars!

    By: Daniel Catarino 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Class

    I have been a photographer for many years and I love the opportunity to refresh as well as learning a few new things. These courses during this FREE promotion has given me that opportunity. I will definitely continue with the 4-week course/8 classes and then be on the look out again for additional promotions. The customer service was also great and super friendly!

    By: Madison Perkins 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    The professor is very engaging and the material in each module so captivating it keeps your attention from the beginning to the end.

    Constructive feedback: homework!!!! Quizzes are not enough. Hands-on exercises and practical experience would make this course go from a 4/5 star to a 5/5 star.

    Nonetheless, you do get hands-on experience in the more advanced "Ultimate Trader's Program", and my understanding is that they want you to learn the theory first.

    In my opinion, practical experience should begin from the start; it could be little steps such as visiting the different websites or getting familiar with the different platforms and softwares presented in class, and this, without investing.

    A great example would be to visit to Coinbase website the Professor William Ledden has presented in class and doing the Coinbase tutorial, which I have previously done myself (and in doing so, earning $12.50 USD!).

    I have currently completed Module 2. Although I had some previous knowledge of cryptocurrency I lacked a strong base which I am starting to build in this course.

    I am satisfied with my experience so far.
    Let's see how the course goes from here!

    By: Victor 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    Interesting lessons

    By: kully kaur 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Four week course

    I was awarded a four week course from my university and at this moment in time, it’s very useful to have some lessons on new subjects to keep my mind stimulated.

    By: James Lovatt 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Viral Marketing

    Easy to buy, IMPOSSIBLE to cancel. They make you attend classes at particular times - it's not flexible. This is surrounded by endless phone calls, texts and emails reminding you when to log in, which is really annoying. When in the course it pretends that it's live by having the instructor take fake questions from non existent people and you cannot pause the video.

    When you try to cancel, there are at least 4 screens where you have to keep clicking to cancel and then when you get to the end it insists that you CALL THEM to cancel!!!! Outrageous.

    By: Matthew 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Shaw Academy Course

    Great one on one virtual Course setting. Great additional tools. Will definitely take more courses.

    By: Shaina Louis-Jean 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management Course

    Very convenient scheduling. Can change dates and times whenever. Able to review course material on your time and your pace. I enjoy Morpheus.

    By: Maya Perkins 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review