BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4077)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Project Management Course

    I have worked as a Project Manager for residential Solar installations, but would like to advance to commercial projects. This course will help me achieve that goal. My first lesson was informative, well explained and a very good start to achieving my goals. The only negative is the vast amount of text messages and emails received regarding classes and upscale of products. I believe I will purchase future classes if I get the education I need out of the trial membership. Great program, so far!

    By: Ramona McClanahan24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free Toolkit

    I like how they are fast at replying and concerned about their followers learning outcomes. Good job!

    By: Dilnoza Bobieva24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Certificate/Diploma

    There's a lot of things that I like about the program and they are reflected in my responses that I used to rate the program with the stars. As for the cons, I receive too many texts/emails at a time and daily. A text reminder before class starts is helpful but I don't need 4 reminders; less is best. More interactive classes and less monotone lectures because it put me to sleep and I have never gone to sleep during a class prior to this. Great material prior to me going to sleep.

    By: BM24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

    The course is nice (although the class is too fast) but the advertising of the SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING course says is a DIPLOMA FOR FREE and I find that statement almost everywhere but seems that's not true at all!! I think that is not ok to trick someone specially with money, I understand that those courses are designed by a bunch of people who need to be paid, but that's no reason to lie to customers. If it has a cost, say it from the begining.

    By: Alfredo Chavez24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Diploma In Nutrition

    Very easy to learn and follow!

    By: Haidé24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    I'm enjoyed the first module and want to do the second one right away lol. I have to wait until my next scheduled one unfortunately.

    I don't like the fact that after paying for the course I have to also pay for a toolkit to do quizzes. Would have been nice to simply include it since higher graduate percentage would mean higher and better review percentage, leading to more sales of services.

    By: Lauris24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography Certificate

    The first class went great, a really good explanation of what going on and how it will work. Only downside so far is that I can't seem to do the quizzes and it does cost quite a bit.

    By: Aeryn Symonds24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutritional course

    It's great. Love the class. Informative

    By: Radica mohammed 24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    It's good

    I got it for free only the first 4 weeks, still on my 2nd week learning. To do the assignments you'll have to purchase the toolkit in which I'm not going to buy, the bot to answer your question its just useless.

    By: Fernando A. Diaz-Soto24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Courses

    I just started the Graphic Design Course and the Adobe Illustrator Course and they have both been great! Looking forward to continuing!

    The only downside is that Shaw called me with a course reminder automated message at 4:45am. I was not happy. I guess they are in the UK and didn't notice that I'm in Nashville, TN.

    By: Sarah Jane Nelson24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Really enjoying the class. Organized well with concise delivery; and it's very engaging. Also , with such a hectic schedule, the reminders and playback options are awesome. They've thought of everything.

    By: Odette24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design Diploma

    Finished the first lesson today. It’s a free course so I didn’t expect much. It’s going to be a bunch of prerecorded slideshows, who is okay. It’s 1 level above watching YouTube videos. The structure of a course is better than jumping from video to video on YouTube. Pricing, free, delivery, instant, ordering, simple, service, prerecorded slides.

    By: Andrew Perry24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    Very easy to access the site/app. The instructors seem very knowledgeable. Will take more classes.

    By: Adrienne Freeman24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free 4 week course

    Just finished my first lesson and it was really good. I don't like having a "Buy this! Buy that!" slammed in my face all the time but the lessons and how it was delivered was really good. Easy to understand and learned a lot.

    By: Andreas24-06-2020
    Khemeshwari Ravindra Shelwante24-06-2020

    Great lectures and good teaching

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Ecertificate

    I am impressed by the services

    By: Claudia24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Project Management Course

    First class done. Seems really well set out and I hope to get a lot from it.
    However, they absolutely BOMBARD you with emails, text messages, phone calls and app notifications. I got FOUR emails asking me for this feedback over the course of 10 minutes. When I signed up I got 6 text messages, a phone call and several emails over an hour. It's far too much and is almost pushing me to cancel. Please calm it down!

    By: Nicola Kenny24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    Really enjoyed the course content find it interesting and well thought out with the slides, and am excited for the next lessons. My one pitfall is that once I’d finished the first lesson I wanted to immediately go onto the second, but because I hadn’t booked it I couldn’t till tomorrow

    By: Ruth24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    One month free trial on Project management Diploma

    Shaw Academy is timely on reminders, classes detailed and informative, relevant examples. My initial fears about their genuineness is being doused as classes unfold. However I wish one tool kit contains all the materials about the course rather than purchase them separately. I'm grateful you're keeping faith. Thanks for creating opportunity online for learning.

    By: Sambo24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    photography

    good courses

    By: GARVITA24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Diploma in Guitar

    The educator for diploma is a pretty chilled out gentleman MG!

    By: Arjun Aranha24-06-2020
    D Arun Kumar01-07-2020

    Nice ..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4077 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!