BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Lifetime

    Great course.. In depth material

    By: Nidhi G23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Web design

    Really good experience

    By: Hinns Benny23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lifetime Membership

    I paid for a lifetime membership when it was a special but apparently all one gets with that is access to sign up for a class. It doesn’t include the e-diploma or toolkits for the course. All those one has to purchase on each module at an $40 /pop. And some courses have 8 modules. That adds up real quick. One would probably be better to just pay to take the individual course then at the toolkits will be included.

    By: John Brooks23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Beauty classes, marketing, business

    I really love the ease and flexibilty of taking these classes as well as the information presented!

    By: Amber23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    The course is good- clear and well structured so far.
    I am consolidating my learning by using the recordings after the lessons
    The number of emails messages is high and sometimes I have done a class and had reminders to attend it afterwards.
    So far so good definitely worth checking it out

    By: Adrian Pickles23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Web-developement

    First Module now very good to follow and informative.

    By: sl23-06-2020
    Caroline 23-06-2020

    This was the best class ever. The tutor is amazing and the entire platform is great. Looking forward o the next lesson

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Free

    Positive nice innovative ideas and solutions
    No negative but if classes are shown with real time example I think it would be better

    By: Shahabaaz Shaik23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in English

    Excellent delivery of topics.

    By: Dvr23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Intro to web design

    Great content and clear presentation.

    By: Rj23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management Diploma Course

    Great price and good content so far. Way too many emails and text messages however. Looking forward to the next lesson.

    By: Dahlia Espeut-McLean23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Free 4 week Diploma in Project Management

    After Lesson 1 and Lesson 2 I am seriously considering to upgrade my "free" status...maybe I was really focused and "really want to learn and have mastery" on Project Management...the presentation has been excellent, if you can reward me with "free Toolkit" it may help further to review the lessons other than whatever notes I took.

    Looking forward to Lesson 3 and ......

    By: Kamal Jamaluddin23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Brilliant method for conductance of webinars in an exclusive manner. Encourages everybody to learn more by the way they teach. They also may provide you with the essential software required for further lessons that is extremely supportive of them. All in all, it's the best.

    By: Vanshika Kapoor23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beauty Course

    I got a free 4 week course, bought the tool kit and get about 10-12 emails every course day including about 5 texts on top of that asking me to buy the toolkit that I have already purchased. Also to enter some stupid giveaway they are having that you can't opt out of. You can't do your course when you want to you have to do it on their terms so you end up having to pay them $70 a month anyway to do your course so why not have an option to buy the course and do it on your own terms, I want to learn it now not in 10 months time. It says you have missed your class when you have attended your class, they are just stupid and frustrating and if I hadn't already forked out money I would have already walked away from their heap of junk learning site!

    By: Erin23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Graphic design diploma

    It was good.. enjoyed it.

    By: Geo23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    4 week trial

    The course material is laid out nicely, and the content is great. It is clear and on point. It was easy to get started and there has been help every step of the way. I'm only 2 days in and the only complaint I have thus far is that they flood your text messaging, and emails with upsell emails and the same reminders over and over constantly. So in that sense to me it feels a little forceful. But other than that I like it and been having a great time learning about nutrition.

    By: Dean23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    4 week course to Shaw

    I feel like the whole course was taught too quickly so it was difficult to follow along. But overall i did enjoy the course and do feel like i will benefit from it.

    By: Dominique Valdez23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Project Management online course

    The webinar was good. They provided nice presentation and learning materials. This was really great opportunity for me. Looking forward to start a new course with shaw academy

    By: Lois23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Not having access to the courses to navigate at our own pace is not practical for working individuals who may have a weekend or evening time available to knock out a few courses.

    Withholding the classes from the students until a prescheduled date is literally the opposite of what is great about online learning.

    By: Jenna B23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Project management

    Today was my first class and I must say, I am very impressed already. The lecturer was clear and revamped after every 20 minutes. I can't wait for lesson 2.

    By: Cheryl Sobers-Bayley23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography Class

    Great Class today!!!

    By: Daryl Lutheria Montgomery-Moss23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!