BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Sports Nutrition

    The content is actually quite good. It’s clearly a recording and the participation elements are a bit annoying but it’s well paced and informative.

    The scores here reflect the constant phone calls, emails, text messages and upsells Shaw Academy badger you with!

    By: Paul 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Free course

    was very informative and the instructor was very engaging

    By: Samanroop Bisla 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma leadership and management

    Great. Package is clear and easy to use. Very informative and will help me in my career.

    By: Carly 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management professional

    i love the way the tutor took me through my first lecture, and i really loved the way they made the class interactive

    By: Makanjuola Toluwase Babatunde 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Social Media

    This is a very low commitment course, it is very easy to use and has a lot of good features like recording lessons.

    By: Alysse Garza 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    As a semi professional photographer, I would say this course has improved the way I look into photography

    By: Ogunnaya Oluwadamilare 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography

    I am thoroughly enjoying the course. I started two days ago but I feel I have learnt so much and I have already started to test out my new camera with the skills I learnt throughout the course. Thank you :)

    By: Alice Madden 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ps free training

    Very thankful for the free Ps training.

    By: George Dungo 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop course

    Great engaging useful course - lots of follow up exercises that are useful for many times of users eg marketers, graphic designers

    By: Laura McKitterick 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management

    This website has a great range of courses at reasonable prices. You can schedule the classes to suit your timetable and can get access to additional materials to support learning. Looking forward finishing this course and starting another

    By: Joanne Barry 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing course

    I enjoyed the course so far. there are some points which were new to me. I have gone through 25 percent of the course; however, ShawAcademy has done a very good job I believe.

    By: Mehrasa 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Photgraphy

    Shaw was offering a free 4 weeks I accidentally hit a wrong button, was charged and they wouldn't give a refund. Then they offered me some other things in the inclusion of the price I was charged and I relented and accepted. One of the things they offered me was my e-cert for free. Surprise! They charged me for me e-cert. I immediately emailed and again and haven't heard back. Beware, they don't help you when you make mistakes.

    By: C J 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Photography course

    Just started out and on a free trial currently. Course content is clear with lots of reminders to turn up for your lesson. ( that's my only negative too many reminders, but that may work for some) looking forward to moving through the lessons and learning more.

    By: Vicky Martin 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web Design

    So far the class has been great, learning a lot. Which makes putting up with 10 emails a day bareable.

    By: Regina 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Project management

    Awesome experience, easy to follow, affordable and effective time management with the scheduling function.

    By: Ejiroghene Raymond Aruoture 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    I signed up for this class to be able to get a better handle on my own nutrition on my fitness journey. There are so many trends and diet fads out there and I needed to learn the building blocks. My mom, who has taken nutrition classes in the past took the class with me said that it was a great refresher. I did not, and I still was able to learn so much!

    The only downside is that there is no pause button! I understand that there are summary notes in the tool kit; however, I am a person that takes notes in order to retain! It was very tricky, but eventually I was able to get it down (thank goodness for smart phones to take pictures of the screen).

    I have learned so much so far and already and I can't wait to continue to apply these lessons to my everyday life.

    By: Avery Dent 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    Mostly good. I have trouble every time I need to reschedule a class time. I get errors.
    I find the phone call reminders a bit annoying especially when I get email reminders of everything anyways.

    By: Melissa Oconnor 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Web development course

    + It's great to be able study at home with short study modules.
    + It's very clear and easy to understand.
    - it's not live, but recorded, so you can't interact with the teacher or participate in the lesson, even though he's asking you to.
    - I tried to schedule two lessons in one day, but the second lesson would load.

    By: Karen Karn 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    English classes

    I just started English classes and I really like it. They are informative. Of course for me it's really good to remember basics of language.
    So having fun with it. Totally recommend it

    By: Viktorija 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project Management class

    amazing lessons sends countless emails to remind you the times they could be good or bad and very accommodating

    By: Desiree Davis 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review