BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4077)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in Social Media

    I have just started and completed the first lesson in Module 1. Very informative and easy to understand so far.

    By: Poo21-06-2020
    Ruby24-06-2020

    The first module class is nice and the explanation is so detail. Looking forward for the second module

    Martha. Lawrence24-06-2020

    I have completed lesson 2 module 1 on graphic design. It has been a wonderful experience so far. very educating and easy to understand.Thanks to shawacademy.

    Martha. Lawrence24-06-2020

    I have completed lesson 2 module 1 on graphic design. It has been a wonderful experience so far. very educating and easy to understand.Thanks to shawacademy.

    Martha. Lawrence24-06-2020

    I have completed lesson 2 module 1 on graphic design. It has been a wonderful experience so far. very educating and easy to understand.Thanks to shawacademy.

    Angelo25-06-2020

    Very helpful

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    review

    I like being reminded of my class schedule. The follow up emails also are appreciated. The lesson was onpoint, clear and precise. The format used was easy for any level of computer competence. i felt a part of an institution that has high standards

    By: Daphne Jones-Foster21-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    I like being able to get an intro to my future education. My main con is the amount of emails, calls, notifications, and messages they send you. I know when my class is. I don't need an update ever hour. Other then that it's quite useful.

    By: Alexander James20-06-2020
    SAYYAD SHEERAZ HASAN21-06-2020

    It is a very good experience with shaw academy. The courses are so good and the teachers too. I like the 4weeks free classes idea and love it. However I do not have money to buy toolkits or to get certificates because I am just a student. Hope I get free access to the complete course and toolkits

    osemwegie ogbomo21-06-2020

    Notifications and messages I get is very encouraging, and the Modules are very interesting,and very useful. And hope after my 4 weeks duration, the course would make me a better person on how to manage people

    BANU PRIYA21-06-2020

    Banu 25-05-2020 Im on a trial for the graphic design course, i Feel easy undestand and comfortable with course material. Thank you shaw Academy

    Harsha Vardhan21-06-2020

    I am absolutely loving my courses, You guys are doing a great job.

    Olufemi Adegbemiro21-06-2020

    For me it's just too wonderful I love all the strategies for now and I hope the trend will continue. Thank you guys.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Lecture

    Shaw Academy is doing a great job in education evolution and technology development. I wish you could increase the number of courses offered. I also look forward to be a tutor at Shaw Academy in order to impact students in the knowledge of Economics.

    By: Wasiu Moshood 20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional diploma in Fitness and Weight Loss

    I've just finished the course in fitness and weight loss and I'm very satisfied about what I've been learning. The course is well organized and Jonathan is super clear in explaining the concepts.

    By: Lisa Martini20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing

    I had some complaints before I even started the course, after an initial contact Marcas did everything he could to fix the problem and ensure that I had everything I needed in support for my new step in furthering my education and development. Thank you 👍

    By: Rona Toft20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Not yet

    You will definately love it. They do everything to teach you your courses. Thank you

    By: Yasin20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Web design

    It was very interesting learning on Shaw academy.. I could totally understand ... More people should use it.. but more courses should be included in the app.. the price is kinda ok.. over all good one

    By: Georgemerlic20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Blogging & Content Marketing; Project Managment

    I have enrolled myself for above mentioned courses considering them as hobby. But after taking 2 lessons, I actually started applying them in real and started my blog. By applying the techniques taught, my blog is doing good now.
    Looking forward to lively applying my next couses.
    Thanks to Shaw Academy. You are Awesome.

    By: Deepika20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    It's an awesome platform for learning new skills. I love Shaw Academy

    By: ATAUL RAHIM TAHIR20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Guitar coure

    Eventhough I may have missed my class on many occassion due to my other engagement, Shaw Academy remains to be alwyas reliable to let me reschedule my online class to a time and date favourable to me. While I had follow the pre recorded course but this way will appeal to us that Shaw Academy will able to price of every couse to be acceptable to most subscribers. Thank you and I hope many will come to join all courses offer by Shaw Academy.

    By: James Tan20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    Good course & teaching with all details & elaboration

    By: Sambit Kumar Swain20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Class

    Just attended my first webinar and I am very hopeful for this course! The instructors were very clear and they allow you to replay webinars in case you missed something. Looking forward to learning more!

    By: Emily20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Premium membership 4- week plan

    I had to say that I feel really motivated with my classes, I am a beginner and this is the second time I took photography courses, but this one I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. It points you every specific details that I had no idea. I really recomend it!!!

    By: Isabel suarez20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    service

    Excellent!

    By: Aurys Sanchez20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management Course

    I think the service is worth every penny. They have attentive staff and detailed course tools. I don't think the website is intuitive so it took some time to figure out how to navigate my purchases. I have recommended this site to several people looking to enhance their knowledge.

    By: WBL19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Supposed free trial

    Signed up for the 4 week free trial, but was charged after only 3 weeks. I have been trying to get a refund but they are claiming they cannot do that.

    By: Jessie19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Photoshop

    Really impressed from before I even started the course. Very easy and straightforward to apply and I liked that I’m sent reminders before the start of the course. The course itself is easy to understand and well presented, however, it would be better if you could pause it to take notes.

    By: Eloise Bowker19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    The course is well broken down with the necessary tools to empower anyone wanting to build a career or be a pro in project management. And it’s also super flexible.

    By: moses nwokedi19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Free trial of the Digital Marketing program

    Classes are very informative and course is presented clearly. Would recommend!

    Some things to work on:

    Classes run a bit fast, please slow them down to allow note-taking

    Even after joining and completing the class for the day, I still receive emails saying that I missed my class. This is a bit annoying but I have a feeling that this is happening because I have a free trial class.


    Other than that, the course is great, the teacher knows her subject and explains things very well.

    8/10

    By: Emilio 19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4077 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!