BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2798)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutrition course

    Shaw makes it super easy to learn!

    By: Cristelle Angelique 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Microsoft Excel

    The system does not allow me to have more than one lesson per day.
    I find it very inconvenient. I should be allowed to learn at my own pace and take as many lessons per day and as often per week as my time and learning abilities let me.

    By: Marina Goykhman 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Interesting content . The teacher is very clear! I’ve done only 2 classes so far, but I’m loving it .

    By: Marie-Li 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition

    Awesome experience, as well as content being taught is easy to learn and thoroughly taught and broken down to understand.

    By: Keith Powell 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free

    Buenas tardes Shaw Academy llevo 2 sesiones con su programa gratuito de diseño gráfico y dejenme decirles que me ha gustado las clases porque a pesar de no conocer el idioma al 100% e podido entender de lo que habla y aprender un par de cosas acerca de diseño que en lo personal lo estoy tomando como un hobby pero me ha gustado mucho. Personalmente aun no he comprado las herramientes pero lo estoy considerando porque estas 2 clases han sido muy buenas aunque quisiera recomendarles que mejoren el chat porque al responder alguna pregunta de la presentacion las respuestas que dan suenan como si te estuviera hablando un robot y a veces suelen ser las mismas. Tal vez agregarle un poco más de tiempo tambien sea buena idea de 45 minutos a 1hora porque a veces se me hace corta la clase y quisiera un poco más de explicaciones de algunos puntos. Bueno nada más que decir muy contento con su programa. Gracias por la atencion

    By: Johnny Gabriel Vega Bayona 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nutrition 4 weekcourse

    Day 1 completed. So far so good. The content is well done and easy to follow. I could do without the numerous emails though.

    By: Christine Eder 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Excel

    The quality of education is really awesome. The webinar was very simple and to the point which suits my needs perfectly. What I do not appreciate is that you have to pay extra for slides and content. For someone like me, struggling at the moment, and for loads of others in this crisis I think this isn't kind or helpful. There should have been more thought into this.

    By: Kirandeep Kaur 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphical Design Diploma

    Good content. Very focussed on Adobe products that are quite expensive to use long term.
    Pricing seems a bit steep.

    By: Martin 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Mac

    The academy is really awesome. A great citadel to learn and catch you with the revolving world. Pretty amazing

    By: AYENI TOLUWALEKE OLAITAN 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Guitar lessons

    Excellent teacher and format!

    By: Ashley McEachern 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Social Media

    I find it too long to have to have to listen to 7 min introduction to the shawacademy and their App in every class.

    By: Sven 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Diploma Project Management

    Great delivery

    By: Emmanuel Ndefo 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The classes and teacher are good but communication is not . I have been getting 2 e mails a day to write a review although I already did .
    Asking for information and or mistakes of scheduling of classes was impossible to get or correct .

    By: Edna Mhashilkar 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Diploma in Project Management

    The session has been awesome so far and I like the idea of rescheduling classes if you can't make it to the class. I also love the idea of revisiting the class even after taking the class for a better understanding. The lessons are explanatory and very helpful. Thanks Kate and the Shaw Academy team

    By: Owoeye Doris 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    I enjoy the graphic design class it's informative, quick, flexible, and convenient. Very reasonable prices. I'd recommend this to anyone who is interested in this career.

    By: Brianna Howard 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    Very easy to understand. Describes the course and everything in it very well.

    By: James Comer 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The content was okay to good, but the pricing very confusing, and first promised a free course which then ended up in having to purchase each toolkit with a one-click-purchase which can lead to accidental purchases.

    By: B S 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Project manager

    Great experience

    By: Heidi 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shaw sports nutrition

    I've just enrolled in a free 4 week online sports nutrition course with Shaw academy and so far so good. First lesson worked really well,the app was simple to use and the lecture interesting. I did a quiz after as well. Looking forward to my next lesson.

    By: Helena Jidborg Alexander 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shawn academy project management course

    The are Precise, straight to the point. And the respond very well To students questions. Definitely 5star worthy for me..

    By: Okpala nmesoma samuel 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review