BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Shaw academy

    Ok for my 1st free session. Learnt something useful. Looking forward to my next class.

    By: Christian San Jose14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma in project management

    Shaw academy has set good courses that help to enhance skill set.

    By: Gaurav14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography Sessions

    I attended the photography session and they were so detailed and helpful for any beginner. All topics are covered so neatly and look into all small details as well which helps you to learn the subject with so much in depth details. I would recommend people to join the sessions and explore the world of photography.

    By: Suraj Chandran14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    4 weeks free trial

    I am currently on a 4 weeks trial plan and it has been amazing. I can take as many courses as I want. I usually get bored when taking courses online and tend not to finish it but it has been different with Shaw Academy. The instructors are very insightful and impact knowledge in a captivating way. I appreciate Shaw Academy for this wonderful opportunity.

    By: Violet Balogun14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classes

    I’m learning so much! I’m glad I found out about this program & im recommending everyone who interest to this academy. Keep up the good work.

    By: Crystal14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Finance Trading

    Good solid basic course for 1st time traders. A lot of information is provided on how to recognize trends and take advantage of the market. I thought the course would be more interactive though. Not fond of straight lecture style of teaching.

    By: Kevin Pruitt14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Commodities Trading

    The content is good, the site is good, but i just dont like how you have to 'schedule' your classes/lessons instead of being on demand. And you can't even reschedule for the same day - you have to wait until the next day.

    By: Jamie14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Marketing Class

    Also, the whole website is set up to TRICK you into purchasing extra study guides and your diploma before you even attend the class. If you sign up BE VERY CAREFUL WHAT YOU CLICK ON...one click and your are out $50-$70 instantly. I have read reviews and thousands of people have been charged even after canceling their free trial...they may have decent classes, but they have VERY SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICES.

    That said I thought the idea and even presentations were pretty good, but I didn't like that you couldn't move ahead at your own pace. I have to sit through weeks of basic classes to even get to the higher difficulty ones I want. The quizes and assignments takes hours to unlock after each class so you can't sit down and do your homework when you want. For a study at your own pace service...it is very limiting for what I wanted.

    By: Melissa13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Coousrae on web development

    Very good app

    By: Saurabh Rai 13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership and management

    Quality services with flexible class schedule. I am really impressed.

    By: ikechukwu njoku13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Premium

    So far it’s great and fun, thank you.

    By: Merlynda Sol13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Great! I took the social media marketing class and I'm loving it.

    By: nelli13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw academy

    They have a very intuitive system, filled all different kinds of courses, which are well designed. My only problem with it is that none of my lessons were ever live, only pre-recorded. Besides that, Shaw academy is a great program

    By: Ishaan13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Sports science nutrition

    Interesting topic! Nevertheless the educator speaks so fast that if you miss a bit of the lesson than you are pretty screwed, we'll unless you spend more money to be able to download slides and other bits.

    By: Giuse13-06-2020
    nelly13-06-2020

    Great! I took the social media marketing class and I'm loving it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Courses

    The courses are great and you can schedule around them and change the times when you want. The only complain is that is difficult to get in contact with customer service, should be easier.

    By: Rolando S. Castellanos13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Marketing Course

    DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOPLE YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS!

    They scam people who are trying to better themselves, who maybe can't afford regular courses or e-learning. Their courses, apart from being very drawn out, are a complete scam.
    They have:
    1. Taken my money out earlier and earlier each month so I am unable to cancel
    2. Refused to refund me
    3. Taken an additional payment AFTER telling me in an email that they've cancelled.

    Disgusting, abhorrent behaviour. Laughable "customer service" as I have just received the same copy & pasted email over again. I have had to go through PayPal to try and get my money back.

    By: Eleanor BC13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Graphic design

    Just finished my 1st module, and out of sudden, i was charged for freakin toolkit course which i didnt buy. YOU SAY THIS COURSE IS FREEEEEE WHY IN THE WORLD YOU CHARGE MY CARD!!!!

    By: hyeitsme13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Nothing

    Best App , Best Courses And Very Best Lessons . Best opportunity to learn new skills .

    By: Abhisheksinh Tomar13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography class

    Good class. The only thing I felt negative was the lack of interaction; if the question asked on morphous could be answered during or at the end of the class, it would be better.

    By: Lee13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Blogging

    I have joined from 6th June till I have completed 3 lessons , Awesome and excellent teaching

    By: Adarsh Reddy13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!