BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photography course

    Great course so far, very informative and easy to follow. Only down side of shaw is the amount of emails and messages of spam you get from them

    By: Jenny 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project management

    It is quite different from the other online learning platforms.
    It hasa fixed time schedule. Unlike others where you can finish up in a couple of day. Adds to the authenticity.
    It is a bit confusing. Takes you a minute to figure it out.

    By: Saurabh 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Crytocurrency

    Not bad so far. Good info and delivery. A bit on the expensive side but well delivered.

    By: Efosa I 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    NA

    really good very understanding and also... point to point... everything give the information.

    By: Rahul Jadhav 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    I like the photography course they offer, i like to take photographs and photography is my hobby so the course they are offer Shaw academy is a gift to me and free of cost.....thank you

    By: Prajwal sathe 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Certificate

    The certificate is very expensive

    By: Zendie Flores 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Web development course

    Awesome teaching by the trainer

    By: Mallikarjungouda Patil 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    English

    The lessons are interesting and the material is revealed in an easy and remembering way. I find the material taught usable in my everyday use of the English language.

    By: Maria Veleganova 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Lifetime membership

    Excellent range of courses, very professionally taught and easy to follow. Unfortunately the high. Price of toolkits assisting materials and certificates kind of let's down the experience.

    By: Martin 11-05-2020
    Verity 11-05-2020

    Then why would you give it five stars for everything, what kind of review is that?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Design

    I have been excited to start learning a new skill online. I would recommend this for anyone stuck at home.

    By: Josh McCullough 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management

    It's been nice so far. Content ok.

    By: Olumayowa Oloba 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Illustrator

    I have done few courses from SHAW ACADEMY and they are great and I am looking to do some more from SHAW ACADEMY.
    The content is good and easy to understand.
    I hope they will get more courses in the future.

    By: Prachi 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    So far so good. I have been using 30 days free trail version and I have been attending Project Management course which is great.
    However I was very upset when I clicked on the option "get a toolkit" and did not notice a tiny note "one click purchase" so I was charged immediately. It does not look professional to use such a tricks to earn money.

    By: Daniel 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Photography Course

    I get way too many calls and emails. The content in the course is okay but not worth the price. After I finish I want nothing to do with Shaw academy anymore.

    By: Lysandro Pronk 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Guitar class

    I'm in the second week of this guitar class. It is very well made for beginners and explains all you need to know about the guitar and how to play it. I'm looking forward to starting some more advanced exercises as I already took some lessons in the past and have a good base knowledge. I would recommend this class to anyone interested in learning the guitar.

    By: Mark Greenacre 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    I just had my 1st lesson and it was great! Very informative and encouraging!

    By: Dhaniyah H 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports nutrition course

    Brilliant, well delivered course! Very flexible which meets my needs, with the opportunity to revisit lessons. Well structured and informative with easy access to toolkit if purchased.

    By: Raechel Mayfield 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    access to all courses

    I registered last year for nutrition course and even though personal circumstances made me not follow through I thought the experience is great. I believe the classes high quality information and professors are moulding content according to students' demand as much as possible.
    I believe the website needs a bit of tweaking to ensure people who are not technologically savvy have a smooth experience without feeling lost.

    By: Ioana ileana 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    I love the reminders (the call, the text, the emails!

    I'm so excited to finish the class. Looking forward to attending more!

    By: Monica Claire Crystal-Lim 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    digital mnarketing

    ...

    By: JOHN KEVIN PINEDA 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review