BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Project management

    it's my first time doing an online course and it is so simple and comfortable.

    By: Evans Addo13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional photography diploma

    It's my first day but I feel good after learning the photography session and I feel I have to continue thank you for awesome video

    By: Iris gusain13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Project management course

    I signed up for the project management course as the first 4 weeks were going for a free trial. Whether I'd pay 50 a month to keep it going, the jury's out on that... but the experience has been good so far

    By: Zac13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw academy

    Great and professional courses. Has a wide range of topics to choose from

    By: Dikshit Dogra13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in digital marketing

    Very effective way of teaching and modern concepts thought in digital marketing course for working professionals

    Great platform to sharpen our knowledge and tune our skills , very much affordable to every individual who wants persue thier dreams and achieve thier goals

    By: Ashok Nishani13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Mgt Module 1, ecertificate and membership fee

    The course on project management is user friendly and is very entertaining. The negative side is that the educator/facilitator is too fast in her delivery. In all, knowledge from Shaw Academy is a transformational one.

    By: Andrew Ehiabhi TAFAMEL, PhD12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    E-course

    Very good course, easy to follow.

    By: Denis Cadotte12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Great course. Teacher explain clearly and with all confidence which makes difference to apply all new knowledge.

    By: Juarez Garcia12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Module 1

    The courses are very informative and structured in a way that's easy to understand. It's a little bit interactive where you can type in the chat box and a bot will encourage you. I've only finished my 2nd lesson but looking forward to learning more!

    By: yessy zeng12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Professional project management

    It has been one of the most amazing course I have studied online, explanation is so good and understanding.I Will certainly buy more course before the year runs out

    By: OLUMAYOWA OMOYENI12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project management

    Loving the brevity of the lessons. Not sure if I will buy the module kits at $40/module since there are 8 modules.

    By: Pamela Lewis12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Free package of courses

    I’ve been very impressed so far. I got many reminders by email and then also got a phone all reminder shortly before the class. Changing schedules is easy if you can’t make the class time. So far the free course looks good but I haven’t gotten into the meat of it yet. I’m not purchasing anything until I see how this course goes.

    By: Nicole Blomerus12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I really enjoyed the course. It’s easy to understand, has great tools and good price.

    By: Juliana Bazzo12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in leadership and management

    I have had a very frustrating experience with Shaw Academy. I am currently undergoing the Leadership and management diploma and have attended every single class though receive emails to say that I have not.

    A 3 month further subscription was advertised to also include a Hard copy diploma and I am to this day receiving continual emails asking for money for a hard copy diploma.

    I logged in to do my 2nd class this week there was no ability for me to join my class and the website showed next week's class therefore I had to watch the recording. Weekly assignment locked as a result.

    They ring and ring you at the beginning but then you are unable to speak to anyone.

    Told to email Jonathan Ledden for any queries those emails have gone unanswered?

    Overall not impressed with Shaw Academy.

    By: Orla Josephine Wrigley12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic design

    I'm currently taking a course at Shaw academy and I have high ratings for them, the classes are very detailed and so simple that you don't need background knowledge to understand and the flow of the classes are very informative, I'm already putting to good use what I've learnt just after 3 out of 8 classes in my course.

    By: Mercy Isah12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Learning

    Excellent content
    Well delivered

    By: Jeffery Smith12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in graphics design

    It is best online academy I have seen till now...it is so user friendly...only one thing that needs some improvement is the ai bot morphous

    By: Yugal Verma12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolkit

    The only issue I have with the ordering service is that the system tricks to order multiple time and Shaw Academy will definitely not refund the duplicate purchase.

    By: Lucky Erenven12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Project management course

    Great course content. Lessons are comprehensive and it's easy to ask questions. I would differently refer to a friend and maybe even do another course shaw academy

    By: Sandra Clarke12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free trial

    They lure you in with a free trial stating that they will remind you with an e-mail few days before the payment process if you wish to cancel it before it happens, ofcourse this is not the case and after I asked for a refund the same day that payment was made they are refusing and avoiding to explain why they did not sent this few day before reminder e-mail.

    I just hope no one else will fall for it.

    By: Frane12-06-2020
    Zowie12-06-2020

    This has also happened to me. Surely there must be a way we can get our money back.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!