BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2863)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    project management

    I have never participated in a course delivered on the web. The experience to date has been exceptional. I recently had a stroke and was subsequently made redundant. I am trying to upskill so I can get suitable employment again.

    By: Glen Jensen 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition class

    I'm happy so far with the content of the course and the fact that I can reschedule if I can't attend the class.

    By: Marie-Eve Doyon 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Web Design

    Nice and comfortable even for beginners with basic knowledge.

    By: Jowin John Chemban 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beauty webinar

    I truly love this online class! It was always impossible to find honest beauty advice without it being a sales pitch for some beauty product until I found this. I think the speaker is engaging and very informative. I especially love the natural beauty solutions.

    By: Susan Bondy 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fitness and health

    Smooth process from registration to 1st lessons. Well structured, well presented. High quality.
    I'd love to have more flexibility to follow classes whenever I want. Not just 2 days per week.
    Otherwise totally satisfied so far.

    Recommend it.

    Christophe

    By: Christophe Ruef 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Shaw makes it super easy to learn!

    By: Cristelle Angelique 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Microsoft Excel

    The system does not allow me to have more than one lesson per day.
    I find it very inconvenient. I should be allowed to learn at my own pace and take as many lessons per day and as often per week as my time and learning abilities let me.

    By: Marina Goykhman 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Interesting content . The teacher is very clear! I’ve done only 2 classes so far, but I’m loving it .

    By: Marie-Li 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition

    Awesome experience, as well as content being taught is easy to learn and thoroughly taught and broken down to understand.

    By: Keith Powell 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free

    Buenas tardes Shaw Academy llevo 2 sesiones con su programa gratuito de diseño gráfico y dejenme decirles que me ha gustado las clases porque a pesar de no conocer el idioma al 100% e podido entender de lo que habla y aprender un par de cosas acerca de diseño que en lo personal lo estoy tomando como un hobby pero me ha gustado mucho. Personalmente aun no he comprado las herramientes pero lo estoy considerando porque estas 2 clases han sido muy buenas aunque quisiera recomendarles que mejoren el chat porque al responder alguna pregunta de la presentacion las respuestas que dan suenan como si te estuviera hablando un robot y a veces suelen ser las mismas. Tal vez agregarle un poco más de tiempo tambien sea buena idea de 45 minutos a 1hora porque a veces se me hace corta la clase y quisiera un poco más de explicaciones de algunos puntos. Bueno nada más que decir muy contento con su programa. Gracias por la atencion

    By: Johnny Gabriel Vega Bayona 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nutrition 4 weekcourse

    Day 1 completed. So far so good. The content is well done and easy to follow. I could do without the numerous emails though.

    By: Christine Eder 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Excel

    The quality of education is really awesome. The webinar was very simple and to the point which suits my needs perfectly. What I do not appreciate is that you have to pay extra for slides and content. For someone like me, struggling at the moment, and for loads of others in this crisis I think this isn't kind or helpful. There should have been more thought into this.

    By: Kirandeep Kaur 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphical Design Diploma

    Good content. Very focussed on Adobe products that are quite expensive to use long term.
    Pricing seems a bit steep.

    By: Martin 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Mac

    The academy is really awesome. A great citadel to learn and catch you with the revolving world. Pretty amazing

    By: AYENI TOLUWALEKE OLAITAN 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Guitar lessons

    Excellent teacher and format!

    By: Ashley McEachern 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Social Media

    I find it too long to have to have to listen to 7 min introduction to the shawacademy and their App in every class.

    By: Sven 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Diploma Project Management

    Great delivery

    By: Emmanuel Ndefo 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The classes and teacher are good but communication is not . I have been getting 2 e mails a day to write a review although I already did .
    Asking for information and or mistakes of scheduling of classes was impossible to get or correct .

    By: Edna Mhashilkar 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Diploma in Project Management

    The session has been awesome so far and I like the idea of rescheduling classes if you can't make it to the class. I also love the idea of revisiting the class even after taking the class for a better understanding. The lessons are explanatory and very helpful. Thanks Kate and the Shaw Academy team

    By: Owoeye Doris 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    I enjoy the graphic design class it's informative, quick, flexible, and convenient. Very reasonable prices. I'd recommend this to anyone who is interested in this career.

    By: Brianna Howard 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review