BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in photography

    Best academy.they are teaching every things all types of photography..

    By: Akshay Gokule 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership

    Excelling training session conducted.. very lively🤩🤩🤩

    By: Mahadevan Sivasankaran 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Investment & Trading

    The pros were that I was able to reschedule at any time and watch recordings in case I missed anything.

    The cons were that, although I could ask questions it didn't seem like there was a person there to really answer them.

    P.S This is my MacBook Pro Entry

    By: Cecilia Acosta 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma

    Very good class and we can watch it later also if we missed out

    By: Muthukumaran 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    6 months membership

    i really liked it. the teaching was very good

    By: Sanchit Sachdeva 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in leadership

    I found the quality of content very intresting. Well explained by experts. Kudos to shaw academy team for enabling us to step up in our careers!

    By: PRASHANT MISHRA 10-05-2020
    Jerome Casey 12-05-2020

    I never taught that Nutrition was so important, after Lesson 1 with the GIT and all the other words I am now looking forward to Lesson 2 on Carbohydrates. I never taught that the Liver and small Intestine did so much work, now that I know it will assist me greatly in my daily life.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Lessons are online and able to choose any time slot. Content are in PDF form for easy download. Speaker is able to explain complex terms well. Will be better if the lessons have more interaction.

    By: Yan 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    I loved it! It was fun and easy to understand. Thank-you guys!

    By: Michael Richards 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in graphic design

    I love that the el2nd lecture is very dependent to 1st one.. and they described so deeply and nicely.. and the quiz in the mid of lectures help us to find what we actually learn.

    By: Mrunmayi Bharat Gurav 10-05-2020
    María José Arévalo 12-05-2020

    I love that in the lessons diferent topics are addressed and are complétele complete, as the history of graphic designad was complete and I was left with no doubts and that I hace tajen my fiesta lesson

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Toolkit and materials and e certificate

    Awsome service from Shaw Academy, they did a great service and help the mankind with their great efforts.

    By: Basudeb Brahma 10-05-2020
    Aletile Adesegun 10-05-2020

    I am very satisfied with the quality of service from Shaw academy. It's an amazing experience taking their classes.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Music and grapic designing

    I started taking classes , its been 3th lessons i had completed for both classes . I am a beginner in both topics but taking these classes i had imporving my personal skill well in professionally as well as hoddy i leared them and also work on them with assignments at the end of each sections .

    By: Aishwarya 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in excel

    The first class was very informative!

    By: Mahiman Dave 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Love the classes, they don't take up a lot of my time but still touch on everything needed to learn thre material.

    By: Fermin Castillo 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    My first class was great. I was engaged and they explanations made the topics easy to retain. Can't wait for the rest!!!

    By: Randi 10-05-2020
    John Joseph Joel Frank 11-05-2020

    First class for Nutrition online course was very good way to start in learning the basic knowledge of our body. It was fun, easy to understand and quizzed. I learn new things from the start. Thanks shaw academy. Hope to learn my lesson

    John Joseph Joel Frank 11-05-2020

    First class for Nutrition online course was very good way to start in learning the basic knowledge of our body. It was fun, easy to understand and quizzed. I learn new things from the start. Thanks shaw academy. Hope to learn my lesson

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I love the learnings I get from this course. It's not bad to have a 45-minute to an hour session as you are likely to become more attentive in the class because of not so long and not so brief session. I also love the slides being shown in the class and the fact that you can avail this course in 4 weeks of free trial. Maybe what I just dont like is the moment that they have asked my card details just before I started this course. I don't think it's necessary to ask that initially where in fact there is a 4-week free trial we can use. Maybe that should've asked after that 4-week of free trial, just a suggestion so you know.

    By: Iris Lyn Morillo 10-05-2020
    Darren 10-05-2020

    They have taken your card details so that they can take illegal payments. It's what they do, they've done it to thousands of people. Look it up, they are scammers. CANCEL YOUR BANK CARD NOW

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photoshop

    Thankfully the classes are available to be watched again so you can get what you missed.

    By: Leydy Medina 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    three-month membership

    I really like the dynamic of the courses, and how easy it is to access your classes, however, I don't really like that even after you are paying the membership you still have to pay to get the extra material of the courses, and the certificates.

    By: Rodrigo Ruiz Barrantes 10-05-2020
    Bisher Zumot 10-05-2020

    Great learning material and content, very good variety of topics and courses, but AI needs so much improvement and quick options to speak to a human mod.

    Andrea Sándor 11-05-2020

    Super! I liked very much!

    Subhasis 11-05-2020

    It's great content with useful practical examples and watch recordings are superb.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    toolkit

    First class was Today and everything went great.

    By: Shondria 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile App

    Easy to follow along.

    By: Kimberly Mungin 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I really enjoyed the layout of the course & how detailed the information is. I would definitely recommend Shaw Academy to others.

    By: Dennis 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review