BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4077)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    8-week introduction, e-certification

    Love the delivery and content

    By: Mark Pesi06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    Pro:
    Content is very good
    Lecture is also designed according to course
    Way of speaking is also very good
    Cons:
    Not so interactive

    By: Sangit Kumar06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    12 month subscription

    I enjoyed the course content but the company is trading with very poor if not illegal practices I was charged twice for content they said was free.
    When I complained they said they have no power to refund any payments via email as there is no phone number.

    By: Peter06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Yes

    A very beneficial app.. Recommended to everyone. I just love it.

    By: Arup Kumar Mondal06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Fitness

    So far so good everything has been smooth sailing and the information is really informative.

    By: Julia A LeBlanc06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I like it

    Great delivery

    By: Will Ibong06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolkit

    Thanks the lectures for giving me the knowledge, I gain more knowledge about nutrition, trading and phone photo apps now. In every lessons Shawn keep reminded me to join the class, so I won't forget to join my class. Thank you!

    By: Cathrine06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Design

    I feel like, the course is well thought and well structured in a way that's understandable not only for beginners. But, professionals alike. It's amazing!

    By: Ken06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Shaw Avademy

    Very useful,informative and flexible courses to all informative gainers.

    By: Sandeep Kumar Vuchula06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Diploma in financial trading and investment

    Positive:
    Good course material
    Negative :
    Course should be on demand as well. Fixed timing did not work for me.

    By: Parul Choudhary06-06-2020
    Mya ivanova06-06-2020

    Any positive reviews you are seeing are fake! The learning material is pretty limited and here’s the best part - to sign up for the free trial they take your card details. They then charge you £49.99 after the four week trial period with no prior warning advising that free trial is running out. I have been trying to get a refund from them for best part of a week with back and forth communication on the basis that I haven’t used the site after the first week and they don’t pre warn of charging like most reputable companies would - they are refusing. Absolutely disgusting company who bank on people forgetting to cancel their subscription and take your money without your consent. Shameful at a time when many are struggling to feed themselves. Please do yourself a favour and don’t sign up to these scam artists. I will be reporting them

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Tool kit

    They resolved the issue fast

    By: Maria cristina morfi06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Web designing , photography skills , excel for beginners

    Just awesome site for Learning new skills to improve yourself . Thanks alot . In this lockdown I have learn many skills from this Shaw Academy and gain knowledge which will definitely usefull for me in future . Great job sir

    By: Vaibhavi Vaidya06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 year subscription

    Very informative lessons

    By: Aaron Audy Lagumbay 06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Firstly I thanks to Airtel who provide free subscription for this opportunity to the customers.

    Frankly speaking, I was never aware of any such Online Shaw Academy though I was aware of few existing ones, the popular ones in their respective domain(s).

    I never knew online school could be this easy and smooth. Everything so far is at my fingertips, I'm also glad that I have the option to go back and review classes and ask question during lectures.

    I only attended 2 lessons from digital marketing. The lessons were impressive and lecturing also.

    It's an amazing experience

    By: Thareeque N.M06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Project Management

    Content is easy to appreciate and the slides comprehendable. Worth the investment

    By: Angelo Fabella 06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolkit

    Had my second graphic design class today and it was very insightful I can't wait for my next class. Ohhhhh I'm excited.

    By: Davian 06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Graphic Design course

    The instructor is very thorough. Although this might be a crash course, I still find it quite informative. I do really enjoy the class, but I too wish it could be paused to use the restroom or get something to drink. However, the content covered is very to the point .

    By: Grace Mims06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    free 4 week course

    so far so good only 2 classes in i do wish there was a way to pause te live video though in case i needed to go get something to eat or drink

    By: Dario Clarke06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    So far, I am really enjoying the course! The only complaint is that sometimes the voiceover and on screen images can be a little fast to take notes from but luckily you can watch the classes back again if you have time. It would be nic to be able to rewrite things the first time round but this is a minor inconvenience when compared to how much I'm enjoying the course

    By: Harry06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    It may be too early to give an accurate rating since I have only had the first class but having a fashion design background, I still found the class to be informative and well-delivered for a pre-recorded presentation. I look forward to the next class, but I think real-time classes would be more interactive.
    I will see how it goes.

    By: Tracy06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4077 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!