BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2863)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Mobile App

    Easy to follow along.

    By: Kimberly Mungin 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I really enjoyed the layout of the course & how detailed the information is. I would definitely recommend Shaw Academy to others.

    By: Dennis 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project Managing Course

    The course is brief, straightforward, and easy to follow. The only con I have is that lecture notes are not provided for free and you cannot go back and rewatch lecture videos.

    By: Gladys 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Photoshop

    Just had my first lesson and it was really simple to follow and informative at just the right pace.
    The reason for my slighter slowed score is that I’m disappointed you can have access to everything while in the trial and there are notes etc that you have to pay extra for. I think if you could see the notes for the first lesson at least and then make the decision whether to buy them or not would be better as currently expected to pay an extra £40 and it’s not exactly clear what you will be getting!
    Overall the programme looks great and I can’t wait to see what photoshop has to offer

    By: Marrin shillingford 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Leadership & Management

    Good content. Speaks a little too fast and doesn't allow efficient time for answering some of the questions posed during the session. Clear speaking though and appears to be thoroughly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this course.

    By: Constance Jackson-Joshua 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I highly recommend this course. The teacher is super clear, direct to the point, and expert. I found it very interesting, and I have learned a lot.

    By: Monica Nava 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition class

    Awesome, class very Informarive and instructor is very knowledgable.

    By: Keith 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    I am doing the free online modules at this time. Unable to afford the purchase price right now

    Very basic, easy to understand the content.

    By: Lanita James 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Just started the digital marketing class and I must say the lessons are brilliantly and eloquently taught. The tutor is engaging and emphatic. I am indeed grateful for this golden opportunity to learn from the best

    By: Mabel Ogechi Onyeanwusi 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition for Athletes

    I find the instructor speakers to fast. There seems to be a lot of extras you have to pay for to continue learning.

    By: Tara Reid 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    I am doing a photography course and it is very very useful!! I love the content and it is delivered really well!! Just find the pricing very expensive.

    By: Lucy Kinsey 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Free Trial for diploma in project management

    Positivé: lectures and lecture notes are well and clearly explained. They give free credit to utilize more modules and materials.

    Négative: Quizes and assignments are not that much practical that it should be.
    Just at one click, they deduct money from your account and make you purchase their toolkit . Neither they ask for confirmation nor they refund later.

    By: Kavita Nibhani 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Beauty and Nutrition course

    The information is great and content good. Keeping the lessons to an hour is really helpful too to ensure I can fit it in to a busy day. The speaker talks fast. Taking notes is tricky and she asks multiple choice questions but barely gives a chance to respond.

    By: Jo Best 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Photography class

    The best photography classes around!! So easy to use ❤

    By: Melinda 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Designer

    Seems Like a good course but the notifications are OTT. Getting an email, text and phone call all at the same time reminding me that my course is in 24 hours, 12 hours, 3 hours, 1 hour and 15 minutes is a bit much.

    By: Naomi 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography Class for beginner

    Had my first session - loved it...can't wait for the next...I'm utilizing the free 4 week class - which I think is so smart as I already feel I would want to pay to continue my lessons!!
    the only negative I have is there are too many reminder notifications - I'm a planner...I wasn't going to miss my class...1 reminder or 2 would be enough...I got 3 calls (1 for my next class already) and texts and emails...good point - you couldn't forget if you tried...it's not the worst thing in the world

    By: Lynda Cavanagh 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop diploma

    Great value and good delivery but this company sends you way to many emails and texts as well as ringing you. If you can put up with being spammed, it's ok.

    By: Izzie 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Miss

    With the current global situation, Shawn Academy is the place to be. Easy going courses, so enlightening and totally accessible. I love it her!

    By: Jamila 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online Course

    Only one class in but so far the experience has been great

    By: Tracey 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolbox

    The Shaw Academy has wonderful ordering service. My purchase was quite recent, so I was quite shocked when the service was above excellent. The pricing of the Academy is always great so that wasn't very surprising. After I joined the 4 - week course, I am getting better at the lessons I selected. So in overall, I had no regret in bringing the Shaw Academy into my life.
    Thank you and Keep Helping!

    By: Nethul Maddumage 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review