BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Shawacademy

    It’s my first time to attend online courses but really I like it it’s easy and not expensive
    Shaw academy is so perfect

    By: Naiera mahmoud 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management Diploma

    So far I have been very impressed with Shaw Academy.
    The app is very simple to use and the reminder emails are very helpful.

    There is way to much advertising for additional materials, or other courses which I find frustrating as a working mum of two.

    But apart from that, the course itself is excellent.
    Our tutor has done a fantastic job in the facilitation of sessions and the content.

    By: Bryony 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Free Trial

    AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE
    Absolute nightmare to cancel if not for you.
    Fraudulent activity.

    Reported for:
    Spam - phone calls, texts, e-mails (all unsubscribed and subsequently blacklisted)
    Re-activating the account without permission (I went through the two hour process of cancelling by phone the day I activated it and saw the horrendous hidden costs).
    (I picked up on this and proceeded to contact via e-mail in order to have written records)
    Repeatedly avoiding and ignoring cancellation requests made well within the time frame.

    So little trust in their intentions I have cancelled all payment authority through Paypal before they try anything and will be ringing my bank to alert them and block any attempts.

    By: Jo 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    £49.99 for a FREE course?

    I signed up for the free course.. they said I'd be charged if I wished to continue with another course... I did 2 weeks of the 4 week course but gave up as it wasn't really getting much out of the recorded message they call 'lectures'. Now Shaw Academy have taken £49.99 out of my account despite me cancelling, no notice, and now they're refusing my refund. At a time like a pandemic, where people aren't working, scraping by to cover bills they think this is fair? DO NOT SIGN UP. Shaw Academy are crooks. I am still waiting for an e-mail to respond to my request, 3 days later.

    By: Nina Bacchus 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Project Management

    Very well laid out and in depth course content and delivered professionally. It could be better if students get access to course materials for review outside paying for the tool kits, as the lectures are a bit too fast to capture all the points. The tool kits could probably contain extra information for some extra edge.

    By: Eyigebe Amodu 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management

    I am really enjoying my classes, because i am forced to wake up earl to watch the class, so from the beginning on my day is wonderful.

    Fully recommend!
    but too much spam messages to my mail

    By: Galina Vorozheiko 06-05-2020
    Elby Trinidad Mangoma 08-05-2020

    Highly Recommended

    Elby Trinidad Mangoma 08-05-2020

    Highly Recommended

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Professional Web Development Course And Professional English course

    Just a few lines that can explain SHAW ACADEMY "If anyone wants to learn about all the basic courses about any topics if it's photography, web development, english courses then there none other platform that can beat SHAW ACADEMY it's best in it's own ways. The way of teaching the great assistant which help you to solve doubts during a session, it's a great platform to learn new things!!!

    By: Yash Srivastava 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Informative lessons

    By: Visharad 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Social Media

    Great quizes after each module

    By: Naomi Roberts 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    Honestly... I'll tell you that this SHAW ACADEMY is incredible!!
    I have attended the diploma course in graphic design..... And the money I have spent is affordable and at the same time ...it is super effective. The trainers who taught are also very good and the classes were held in a interactive way. So I would recommend each and everyone of you to join and pick up a class at Shaw Academy.

    By: Mohammed Rafiq 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free course

    They're taking payments from you even long after you cancelled all courses you ever signed up for.

    By: Virag Voros 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Social media coirse

    I have tried different courses on marketing but non of them was good as this on from the Shaw academy.
    I'm very satisfied with it and will definitely purchase another one again!
    Thank you!

    By: Valeria savchenko 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free course

    Amazing knowledge and teaches you with proper guidance and the most important solves and answers your queries.

    By: Ankita 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Project management

    The prices are high enough. Thua is negative thing. And they are selling botes and toolkits separately. It shouldn't work like that.

    Positive thing is that you can readjust your class timings and recorded lecture are also available

    By: Mahboob Ahsan 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    lifetime membership

    i attending my first class its very nice and great teacher teach very grateful i like to review this site is very good i love webinar timing is very awesome in week 2 days to study just awesome experience in shaw academy i like to tell my friends and colleagues i amazing its very nice concept to learn new skill at professionally and class questions is very quickly answer by teacher and student

    By: Hitveksh Bamaniya 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The class and the teacher are very clear and engaging.

    By: Edna Mhashilkar 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    Very well priced courses, easily accessible to all. However there is a suggestion, it would be great if you could keep videos on the website so students can attend the class anytime. Many students may not be able to attend at the scheduled time and have to reschedule.

    By: K VARUN VARMA 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma Social Media Marketing

    The course is amazing. Beautifully delivered and easy to follow. The schedule is great and helps to keep you motivated. I am so.happy I've signed up for a second course and will probably complete more when I am finished!

    By: Jessica Edwards 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    FREE

    Indeed it was amazing deal with Shaw Academy. It is worth it and I learn a lot. I highly recommend all those begginers who wanted to learn new things while at home.

    KODUS to this Company

    By: MARLON AGBONG 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Course is Fabulous!

    This is a very good course. In very informative and the class is crystal clear. Using the language is not too hard to understand and it is flexible to reschedule especially I have urgent meeting.

    By: Liew Li Ling 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review