BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2797)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in Social Media

    Great quizes after each module

    By: Naomi Roberts 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    Honestly... I'll tell you that this SHAW ACADEMY is incredible!!
    I have attended the diploma course in graphic design..... And the money I have spent is affordable and at the same time ...it is super effective. The trainers who taught are also very good and the classes were held in a interactive way. So I would recommend each and everyone of you to join and pick up a class at Shaw Academy.

    By: Mohammed Rafiq 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free course

    They're taking payments from you even long after you cancelled all courses you ever signed up for.

    By: Virag Voros 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Social media coirse

    I have tried different courses on marketing but non of them was good as this on from the Shaw academy.
    I'm very satisfied with it and will definitely purchase another one again!
    Thank you!

    By: Valeria savchenko 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free course

    Amazing knowledge and teaches you with proper guidance and the most important solves and answers your queries.

    By: Ankita 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Project management

    The prices are high enough. Thua is negative thing. And they are selling botes and toolkits separately. It shouldn't work like that.

    Positive thing is that you can readjust your class timings and recorded lecture are also available

    By: Mahboob Ahsan 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    lifetime membership

    i attending my first class its very nice and great teacher teach very grateful i like to review this site is very good i love webinar timing is very awesome in week 2 days to study just awesome experience in shaw academy i like to tell my friends and colleagues i amazing its very nice concept to learn new skill at professionally and class questions is very quickly answer by teacher and student

    By: Hitveksh Bamaniya 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The class and the teacher are very clear and engaging.

    By: Edna Mhashilkar 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    Very well priced courses, easily accessible to all. However there is a suggestion, it would be great if you could keep videos on the website so students can attend the class anytime. Many students may not be able to attend at the scheduled time and have to reschedule.

    By: K VARUN VARMA 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma Social Media Marketing

    The course is amazing. Beautifully delivered and easy to follow. The schedule is great and helps to keep you motivated. I am so.happy I've signed up for a second course and will probably complete more when I am finished!

    By: Jessica Edwards 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    FREE

    Indeed it was amazing deal with Shaw Academy. It is worth it and I learn a lot. I highly recommend all those begginers who wanted to learn new things while at home.

    KODUS to this Company

    By: MARLON AGBONG 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Course is Fabulous!

    This is a very good course. In very informative and the class is crystal clear. Using the language is not too hard to understand and it is flexible to reschedule especially I have urgent meeting.

    By: Liew Li Ling 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photography classes

    ite really nice to leanr from shaw academy. its really inspiring. and specally heare are courses prices are so high and it is giving free education so like me poor people always need help to grow up us self and yoh are doing great job.
    the nagetive point is if its also available push button and sub title so if we got any problems in listing then we van understand with words in subtitles. its amazing thankful for you .

    By: sutariya bhavik 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw Academy.

    I am taking amazing and live changeing lessons from it.

    By: Abdul Hayee 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    I had an amazing experience learning graphic design! The course is very complete and easy to follow. I heavily suggest this course to anyone who is a fanatic of graphic design but doesn't know where to start.

    By: Alexis 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolkit

    Good service and course love it...

    By: Saksham raj 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Module 1 of Digital Marketing Lesson 1

    It is good that slides and notes are available as soon as you get the tool kit. Participant can actually read it ahead and prepare questions during the actual forum.

    So far, no negative comment

    By: John Marie Lizares 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Photography Course

    At first my classes kept crashing and I had about given up, I reached out to Shaw Academy and they extended my 4 week free course and threw in a free toolkit and certification. The customer service is phenomenal

    By: Jenna Willis 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    4 weeks Project Management

    It's user friendly, economical and convenient.
    Services rendered are unique and uptimum

    By: Damilola Bamgbose 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    P

    Pretty good, so far. Only issue is, I'm unclear if I don't pay for the e-certificate, do I still graduate/pass/get certified? Do they mail it?

    By: Jaime 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review