BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    graphic-design

    I love it, good structure and flexible.

    By: Satoy 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    beauty class

    I'm learning a lot, but classes would be better if I could see the person. I believe I should also be able to work at my own pace considering they r pre recorded.

    By: April 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Graphic design

    I like the content and how the way it takes the interest of a person.
    I like also like the service that how timely they remind me of classes.

    By: Nitin Yadav 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management Course

    Great platform, well-sorted content, and well-managed for choosing and rescheduling class timings!!

    By: Mrunal Bodhe 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design course

    Well managed system with highly skilled professionals . One could easily attracted towards your courses.

    By: Mohammad Siddiq Salim 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Course in digital marketing

    It was a great experience on the course offered by shaw academy.
    I was able to gain new knowledge degelop my skills and expertise them

    By: Surajbhai Gavit 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    I had my first class today, and I am very impressed thus far! The class is prerecorded, but recorded so well I kept forgetting it was a recording- I love how interactive it encouraged us to be, with both other students and Morpheus. The way the information is presented by Abby is wondeful- interesting, informative, funny- I feel I have already learned a great deal, and look forward to the next class! This is a fantastic format for online learning.

    By: Heather June Stewart 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fitness and Nuitrion

    I love how simple it was to register for a class and I love that I can add my class schedule to my calendar to keep me on schedule. Better yet is the fact that if I miss a class I have the option to listen the the recording.

    By: Ashley Williamson 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Super easy website to navigate - very user friendly. I've had a good experience so far. There's a chance I didn't read the advertisement information well, but I was surprised that the toolkits and certifications were an additional $40/each. I'm hoping they're able to offer more classes in the future.

    By: Kennedy Abdelghany 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Fitness and Weight Loss

    The course is great. Really informative, professional and most importantly well structured. The flow is easy to follow and the course starts with introduction of the basics and gradually moves on to the more complex parts, this way you won't get lost trying to understand the complex technical terms. The course gives you sufficient content and knowledge base to further studies for a particular course or even just for personal growth and learning

    One down side though was the MASSIVE amount of marketing and advertising through text messages. It gets ANNOYING AND FRUSTRATING after a while to the point where I have to block the number.

    By: Amanda 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I've just finished the first lesson, and I must say this is a promising learning center to build up your skill up to a professional level. Kudos to Shaw Academy Team, especially to Laura, who had a clean way of speaking and a simple way of teaching, simple enough to understand for a beginner like me.

    One thing I'm quite intrigued though, I know this Academy has a lot of courses, but they are not really up to date like at least 2019. I saw two courses, and they are both from 2017, which is three years ago, as a beginner, I don't have much problem with it. However, it may be awsome to know updated content. But, if you have enough experience and knowledge in this course, this might cause a problem to you and the Academy because if you already have the necessary expertise, you're aiming to upgrade and enhance your knowledge and technique for 2019 or 2020 Digital Marketing. You may already know what they have in their courses.

    Nevertheless, this helps me a lot to pursue my digital marketing career, and you guys are just awesome! 5-Stars for you!!!!!

    By: Rodrigo T. 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports nutrition course

    Super informative, fun course! I've learned so much and can't wait to learn more still!

    By: Crystal 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    So far, through the first two courses, it's been pretty good. The second one was a little redundant going over the different social media platforms, but nothing wrong with being through. But I like it so far, and anticipating the meat of the course will be very informative

    By: Leighton Ginn 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Marketing course

    This is a really great product. Very informative.

    By: Victoria 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    I really enjoyed the class and the lectures are usually very comprehensive

    By: Nenye Emejulu 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    1 month trial

    The courses are great and they are very informational. Instructors know what they are talking about and the delivery of the information is very well detailed so it is easy to understand what is being taught.

    By: Rianna Castro 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Web Design

    Cool

    By: Anas 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Smartphone photography

    I think the smartphone Photography course is for people who have basically no understanding of a camera on a phone. So if you know very little then it would be helpful for you.
    I felt like I knew most of what was taught so my skills level didn't improve but I did learn more technical terms.
    I did it when Shaw was offering free courses so nothing to complain about. But if I had paid for it I wouldn't be impressed.
    I dont think it's worth purchasing the certificate for this course either.
    I have just started another course and think it's a lot better product.

    By: Amber 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Photoshop

    Very good instructor. The classes are in good resolution and very details.

    By: Luanna Giffoni 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Module

    So far so good. The class is easy to follow and I like that I can review or re-watch the class thereafter. Could be better if the cut all the intro/sales pitch and get to the meat of the class, but overall I am satisfied. Would like to see if they could provide more advanced classes for people who just want a refresh or learn intermediate/advanced skills.

    By: Maria 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review