BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Graphic Design

    I was very pleased for the ease in which I was able to sign up and take classes through Shaw Academy. I took Graphic Design which moved quickly but appropriately and gave a thorough run through of what we'll be learning. I'm only two classes in but already I can tell you its worth it. The only issue I had was joining the second class on my desktop but after support getting back to me quickly that is no longer an issue. Thank you Shaw Academy!

    By: Will 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Taking a nutrition course

    Very informative and educational.

    Only thing for me I was getting about 10 or eight emails, and it’s for me too overwhelming.

    By: Gaida Paulovska 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    While I find the course and lectures very good and informative ,,I struggle a bit with the software.
    It took me several attempts to get my lesson and I'm not sure if I have the right one as of yet. I will be persevering though.
    Dermot.

    By: Dermot O Donnell 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    I enroll myself in diploma in cryptocurrency course. I just have attend only two live webinars and its quality of delivering the content is great and its also explain the concept very clearly. The most important advantage is they provide the mail I'd to clear any doubts. Shaw Academy is very good.

    By: Rishabh Arora 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Despite being quick paced, the lessons are amazingly detailed (yes, we can always watch them again in case you missed something). I only wish I could take more than 2 lessons per week in a subject and finish the course faster...

    By: Sanjeet Bhat 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photography diploma

    it is a great way to help people during quarantine and inviting people for free classes .
    i do feel that it is otherwise a little pricy .
    also the amount for the certificate is tooo high
    i hope you will consider

    By: shanaya 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Free trial subscription

    This is one of the worst companies I have ever had the displeasure of encountering. Their communications are constant, including SMS, Whatsapp, app notifications, phone and email from a single, mandatory opt-in.
    They use highly dubious sales practices for up-selling with one-click buying in the app with no purchase confirmation.
    Their cancellation system is nightmarish, with 4 screens to be given a phone number to cancel.
    Do not sign up to this company under any circumstances.

    By: Robin Rea 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    100 €

    Shaw Academy is a great e-Learning platform with excellent value for money.
    It offers a variety of courses in different subject areas.
    The only thing I would suggest them to improve is the management of e-mails. Personally, I got many similar e-mails and some of them were about discounts I had already got. This got me distracted from more important e-mails.
    Apart from that everything was perfect!

    By: Corinne Puglisi 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn more, considering our situation right now. It's a really great platform and very informative

    By: Janelle Ballesteros 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    First time user today, quite enjoyed the UX and delivery of the webinar for my lesson 1. So happy so far, will provide further feedback as I progress through my course. Thank, Rudi

    By: Rudi Mdima 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Social media marketing

    I am currently doing a social media marketing course. Really enjoying the course and the information that is given. Find it hard to take everything in during the class as you can bit pause but like the way you can watch it all back

    By: Emily 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web

    Best to learn web

    By: Miguel Reis 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Course on illustration and graphic designing

    I m satisfied with both the courses and their teaching skilss are awsm and it is very helpful fr me and this academy helps me to gain more knwledge in this fields and education masters are the best they gave my answers of every question

    By: Manav bajaj 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management

    I enjoyed class 1 a lot. I know I will be getting better lessons every day

    By: Pierre Enriquez 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Cryptocurrency

    Great and informative lessons with a lot of information. The online lessons are very easy and interesting. I love it when you can go back and repeat the lesson. Great experience and knowledge

    By: Mirko 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Class project management

    Great program and products

    By: Colby 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    The course in itself is excellent.

    There is just a lack of professionalism in all the external stuff.

    For example I am continually getting spammed with emails repeating the same thing each day and it is frustrating. Also I booked a lesson for a specific time then I clicked to join but for some reason it changed the date to the following week. So I tried to rescheduling it for later that day and it wouldn’t allow me.

    If this was all sorted out, it would be a much easier and enjoyable experience.

    By: Ella 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Annual subscription

    awesome for learners with enthusiasm.the prof. are also just sweet and friendly.

    By: Chinmay Nanda 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    I'll buy

    Hey, I was member of shaw academy since 2017 and started learning on diploma in sports and exercise nutrition and I got side as I've got my certificate now I'm going to start three more courses as I'm planning to web designing and app developing so I need to learn this course and I found shaw academy is the best platform to learn online and Shaw academy does supports you in your future career as well as making of your dynamic CV for interview. Well almost all courses are available from management to healtha and wellness.

    Thank you Shaw Academy.

    By: Ashish Raj 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Financial Trading Course

    So far I have loved the course - the teacher is very clear and moves and a good pace, the presentations are very helpful and you can create a dummy trading account to practice with! It has turned a subject I thought could be dull to something I look forward to learning about every week! I can't wait to finish the course and see what else the site has to offer!

    By: Beth Gouarin 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review