BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4077)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in sports and nutrition

    Very informative

    By: John morrissey26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Project Management Course

    The program was easy to order and sign up for. The company ensures you do not miss a class as they made calls, sent text messages, and even emails. The information has been insightful and easy to follow but this is only my third lesson and I find all of the contact annoying. I look forward to learning more.

    By: Rae Reed26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project management course

    So far so good. I am only 1 class in but it was a pleasant experience overall. The webinar did freeze a couple of times but luckily you can rewatch it again after the class to pick up anything missed.

    By: Kenny Cloke26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    1 month Subscription

    Shaw academy is by far the most engaging online education platform I’ve subscribed to. The modules are educative. Classes are timely and the slides are very informative. I have had the best experience so far.

    By: Tina Odion26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I like the course so far, I have only done 3 lessons, but it has been a good experience. I feel that it is structured well and also reasonably priced. I like that it is scheduled at the same time every week, that helps me integrate it into my day.

    By: Sienna26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Project Management

    I enjoy the course content and the ability to reschedule. Much of it is very informative. However, when you a promotion saying the course is free and then I get to a page where I have to pay for the toolkit, it sends me mixed messages. It's somehow deceptive and it doesn't keep me interested in staying. Luckily, a representative was able to resolve my issue but for future students, you may want to make that clear. Also, since the Shaw Academy is based in the UK, you should specify which time zone each individual is located in, to avoid us some surprise calls at odd times of the day.

    By: Pierre Kasongo26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web development

    It's too gud course I loved it..❤

    By: Akash Mishra 26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Trail

    Find the courses very informative and the set up of the service very easy to navigate. They ensure you are on time for your classes with both texts and calls. The classes all have an easy structure to follow. Will be upgrading after my trial.

    By: Gemma Colbran26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    How to start a business

    This Academy is allowing me ti take courses at the speed and time frame that work with me and my everyday life. The courses are truly helpful.

    By: Montgomery Chenise26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Leadership free offer

    I’ve done other online learning programs before, however none of them had me schedule my classes and had reminders once I did that step. I feel much more committed to my learning with this simple step. The quality of the program so far has been good and I do like that I am able to review the recording and that there are quizzes to help me know that I am on track.

    By: Emily Chee Wah26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    I've just had my 1st module and it was so informative. I really enjoyed. Thumbs up Shaw Academy

    By: Ashley26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    App Development

    I'm currently taking advantage of the free trial. I've only had one class, but so far so good. The instructor is quite thorough and keeps me engaged, and it doesn't take up a lot of my time so it's definitely a great and convenient way to learn something new. The only thing is that you have to purchase tool kits separately. The price isn't bad, but I wish there could be a hands-on preview of the toolkits before I know what I'm purchasing and decide if it's worth it. I might end up splurging on it, but for now, my trial period is going well.

    By: Ari D26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Excel

    very informative and useful

    By: vijay26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Leadership Class

    Good content with tons of support throughout each lesson and course!

    By: Justin Strickland26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    I am really enjoying this class. The format is easy and instructor is easy to follow. I also like that I am able to print out the syllabus for each class.

    By: Shari25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    I would recommend this class to anyone. Would love to purchase others.

    By: Janoy Colquhoun25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project Management

    Good classes so far. Information is easy to understand and the classes are well thought out and prepared.

    I wish there was a way to interact more with my fellow classmates.

    By: Steven M Bain25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital marketing course

    Postive

    By: Rishav 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    monthly subscription

    Learned so much already, love it!

    By: Marta Michi25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography and Photoshop

    Classes are well put together and informative. You'll shell out for extras though.

    I dislike how they are delivered. Everything is streaming, but yet I have to schedule a time at least a day in advance and if I'm even 2 minutes late, I miss part of the video. Streaming classes should be on demand.

    By: Michael Hutchison25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4077 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!