BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Not yet but I intend to purchase the social media marketing tool kit

    For me this program is quite educative and revealing. Facts backed with figures and tailoring knowledge gained to specific business opportunities. My first experience with online study wasn't a good one as unpaid about 150 dollars for the course and it didn't leave up to expectation. The fact that you could play back the videos helps a lot, even when you miss a class u can reschedule. The tutors talk so fast and the slides as well but overall, it's a lovely experience. The price should be reduced to make it more affordable

    By: Ernest jimoh 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web development

    I've never attended any class better than this. Very explanatory. My tutor is doing a very great job. Thanks to Shaw Academy for this opportunity.

    By: Oluwatosin 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The classes with Shaw Academy are amazing! The content is great, the educators (and Morpheus!) are great and you even get assignments after each class and a mandatory assignment after each module, to make sure that you understood well and are ready to apply all the knowledge in the real world. Classes are flexible and adapt to your schedule (if you cannot attend, you can easily reschedule) and the classes are recorded and available for you to listen whenever you want. Plus, if you want to attend classes on the go, you should download the app, which is easy to use and really practical.
    All in all, the course in digital marketing is a great way to kick off a career in that field or to get all the necessary tools for your business.

    By: Malika 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Design

    The lessons are interesting but I just started so I am looking forward to having a great time throughout the training days.

    By: Noble Prince 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Toolkit of Diploma in Project Management

    Just started and it's the second lecture. The content is good and easy to grasp.
    Most important the summary notes are awsome and very helpful after ther lecture and as well as to revise before the next lecture.
    The summary notes has all the details regarding what was taught in the lecture.
    Lectures are too small and fast.

    By: Swapnil Gaikwad 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design diploma

    Amazing platform to learn stuff from the best teachers across the globe

    By: mannat 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Photography

    Its amazing. Because the classes are easy to grasp.
    And the way they teach us in a freely understanding way

    By: Aadil 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beauty class

    Worth purchasing

    By: Anastasia Kyrina 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web development

    The course is very helpful and the video are perfectly done for anyone to understand

    By: Md Uzaifa 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in graphic design

    I literally love your service..wa very easy.. and I learnt very easily everything they thought. Very brief explanation.. I enjoyed every class♥️

    By: Mrunmayi Bharat Gurav 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Forex trading diploma

    The class was very innovative and interesting.
    So excited for my next class.

    By: Osuolale Barakat Bolanle 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing training

    I am satisfied with the quality , information content, understanding of lectures, lessons, modules, toolkits. I can recommand to everyone.

    By: Janos Krisztian Ecsedi 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw Excel Online Class

    I decided to take the Excel program as being able to use the program can be exceedingly beneficial for different aspects of my personal and work life. I also had an opportunity through my cellphone provider to access the courses free for 3 months.
    The knowledge this program will provide me with will allow me to be more essential and help my colleagues as well as allow me to organize my own spreadsheets at home.
    Pros: Start from the very basics
    Easy to complete: if something comes up you can reschedule your class.
    All the information and assignments are available online to complete which makes it very convenient.

    Cons: you cant get ahead if you wanted to learn more information. Only one video is provided at a time.

    By: Stephanie 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classes -graphic designing

    I really enjoy the class it is very approachable and understandable. this is a first time I am into some online lecture but yes ....my first experience is beyond my expectations shaw academy really help me to build up my skills motivates and encourage me to learn new things I am looking ahead with shaw academy...

    By: Shruti 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Illustrator course

    Great course. I'm only on lesson 3 but I've learned so much already. Tutor is clear and specific with explanations of processes. Looking forward to completing the course along side Graphic Design.

    By: Catherine O Donohoe 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Very clea, understandable lecturer and interesting lessons.

    By: Mervin Marino 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Photography course

    Very very good decision of selecting this course ! It is helping to improve my skills a lot ! It's a great step forward

    By: Bharath Kumar rudraraju 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MacBook pro

    Overall, best experience

    By: Sanah 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Marketing free one month course

    Pretty basic but overall well-taught

    By: Steven Van den Bossche 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    free course

    I just started the web design. It’s a little clunky finding my way around the site. It’s free due to the Covid-19 Pandemic which is nice but I’m not sure what materials I should have and if I’m suppose to be following along or just listening during the lesson. I’m not far enough in to really rate this appropriately so I’ll go with 3 starts across the board for now.

    By: Robin Belonga 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review