BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2863)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Web Development

    The system is pretty intuitive. I like the flexibility to change course days or reschedule a lecture that was missed. It's very helpful for calendar conflicts that occur last minute. I would like the ability to interactive more during the course lectures/webinars.

    By: Jarrett 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Cryptocurrency

    Positive: The instructor is descriptive and explains concepts well.

    Negative: As of this date, this course content is 18 months old. If I were allowed to watch the WHOLE COURSE at once, I wouldn't mind nearly as much. But, the site leads one to believe that the course is live and that is misleading and feels dishonest. It makes me not trust anything else on the site.

    I received a limited subscription for free from Verizon during Coronavirus quarantine and I would never pay for it based on my experience.

    By: J Hopper 04-05-2020
    Sampson 05-05-2020

    If they have your bank details cancel your card. They are known to charge regardless of the free trial. Many reports of fraudulent transactions

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Course toolkit

    I love this online class its flexible and i have been learning a lot!!

    By: Lashika Drinkard 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    Overall the presentation and pricing is reasonable.

    I've only done one class, but I've enjoyed the information provided.

    My only complaint is the constant barrage of emails, phonecalls and messages. If it's not reminders for the lesson every day or every hour on the day of, it's one asking how they're doing and how they can improve or if I want to pay for the notes and bonus features. I think I get about 6 emails a day. It's a bit much.

    By: Mark King 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Although the initial pricing was a bit steep for me - the offer for the free module 1 lessons was a good hook for me.

    I've found the content of the course pretty useful for pursuing a job in design and just to learn more about design in general.

    The actual lectures are okay, but a bit dry, not super engaging. The good thing is that you can complete mini projects to get to grips with the tools and to understand the fundamentals.

    By: Danielle O'Sullivan 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    4 week lesson

    Gives a great opportunity to pursue any course at a low price .

    By: Mariana Rojas 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    This was a GREAT experience, I've Just Start the Course as 1 Week, but Was Great the Way That They Do! The Course Is Amazing And I'm Learning A Lot With Them. I Have Finished Some Course In The Same Area, But That course Show Me Some Tips That I Haven't Seen In Other Places, Thanks ShawAcademy For The Experience

    By: Carlos Lana 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Illustrator & Graphic design

    So far so good , love the idea of continuing education at home the format seems fairly simple and modern and there’s a lot of follow up communication. I’m only a few lessons in but I’ve purchased a yearly subscription and feel there’s a few courses that I’m interested in learning more about !

    By: shawna lee 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Excel Diploma

    Easy accessible and straighforward tuition.

    By: Emma Carlton 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Guitar lessons

    The course is great, but omg the amount of emails is that is sent to you is insane...

    By: Ivannoe 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Tool kit, classwork, e certificate

    I do not have any problem so far, I'm impressed with the products I received thank you for the opportunity and hope to purchase more in the future

    By: Ya na 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Fab!

    By: Patrick Lynch 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    When I saw the ad of a Social Media Marketing course for free, I immediately enrol for it. At first, I was hesitant to attend it for I thought it will only be a short and not special lessons for it is free. I was always late to my classes and chose to reschedule 2 times. And finally, I give it a try. I was amazed how well prepared the lessons are. It was all well structured and very informative. What I really like about Shaw academy is that you can reschedule your classes plus you can reattend it if you like. The social media marketing course is engaging. This course is very helpful to my business. Also, I purchased the toolkit for future references. I am so lucky I saw this ad.

    By: Rholin Grace Bachar 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    pretty good value for money

    the best ever online training provider, easy platform, and professional instructor with great experience in teaching, I would really recommend to others.

    By: DANIEL AQUINO ZAPATA 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop class

    So far this class has been amazing!! I have learned a lot. I am a novice with Photoshop. I am already using what I have learned. Would definitely recommend.

    By: Patti 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I love the webinars but I am not loving the fact that I have to pay to take the quiz and to get the certification....

    By: John Durr 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing course

    I have found the course to be very informative and it makes me feel excited to implement these strategies in my music career. I would definitely recommend the course and the Shaw Academy for anyone looking to up skill and enjoy a well organised course.

    By: Chris Keats 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photoshop course

    Good info and really amazing idea share with us thank you so much Showacademy..

    By: Limbola Milan H 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project management

    Pros: Really convenient and easy to access, reminders to keep you on track.

    Con: An overabundance of emails and calls.

    By: Ashley 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    Really good lessons! I recommend Shaw academy to everyone! Great service, good price! I'm taking a Photography course and lessons are well explained! Keep going providing us with excellent lessons and courses! Thank you!

    By: Viktoria Beeva 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review