BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2798)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    FREE

    I attended their free online course for Project Management and I am really enjoying it. I am learning a lot. It will help me for my promotion in the future. Their free online course is very useful. I will definitely encourage my friends and co-workers to attend their classes too and will recommend it to other people as well.

    By: Margarette Alinah dela Cruz 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    DIPLOMA IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT

    So far, I have enjoyed my first class. The whole process is okay and I will recommend Shaw academy anytime. I just feel the website can be more friendly and interactive.

    By: Alexander 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Tool Kits

    (positive)
    The services offered at Shaw academy are world standard, I personally enjoy the way the lessons are structured and for this reason don't always love to miss a class. The prices for tool kits and certificate here at Shaw academy are also very amazing.

    By: David Joshua 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic design

    Good points and description of each points is maintained by step by step

    By: RAJAT RUIKAR 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project management

    My first lesson was absolutely fantastic. Looking forward to subsequent training. I will definitely recommend Shaw Academy any time any day.

    Bravo 👏

    By: Bassey 03-05-2020
    Johnbosco Itanyi 03-05-2020

    This is my first online class, the lectures are well presented in an expository slides with real life examples to help you understand the topic. The main issue I’ve with the lectures is that they’re too fast to make notes and the AI will always refer you to buy the tool kits if you ask a question during the class. I’ve enjoyed all the classes I attended so far and I hope to complete the course.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Internet marketing

    Very nice presentation and understanding videos..
    It's help you to gain more knowledge and perform better in your life..

    By: Manish kumar yadav 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography course

    I have just started with Shaw academy.coaches are well learned. Sessions are crisp and to the point.
    Followed by quizes.
    Classes can be scheduled and reschedule.
    Overall a nice experience.

    By: Ashish sharma 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    Wonderful experience with the Shaw Academy. Very insightful knowlege.

    I hardly had knowledge about the subjects that I am learn on the Shaw Academy. Found out to be great knowledgeable experience.

    Thank you.

    By: Rushikesh Inamdar 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    I already love this class! It's very easy to access classes and class slides. They make it very understanding and asking questions is encouraged!

    By: Veronica Wood 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Deploma in MAD

    I am very glad to be on Show Academy.

    By: Amit Kumar 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    professional diploma in nutrition

    i just started the course. first week, so far so good

    By: Ahmed Abduljalil Isa 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Tool kit

    For a short time knowing Shaw Academy, your service has been excellent and generally responsive. However, their are a couple of things to be adjusted, delivery of lecture too fast and timely receival of purchases.

    By: Alebiosu Oluwatosin 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Excel Course Module 1

    Courses are really helpful. Thank you

    By: Jara Lim 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    life time access membership

    imlove the way of explanation and all other stuff but purchase of toolkit and e certificate is somewhat priced high

    By: YAPARLA MANIDEEP KUMAR 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Nil

    I am taking course on Financial Trading and Investment and I m really loving it!They are such informative lectures explained in clear and crisp way .

    By: Abhishek Kumar 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Education, English

    I never attended any online course. First time I joined with you at online course. I enjoyed the class.
    Thank you so much.

    By: Md Toriqul islam 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Trading & Marketing Course Lesson

    Its early days in the course for me, but I'm happy to say the teaching and course content has helped me get to grips with the market basics. However i found that the process was taught at a very fast rate, and the tutor didnt really slow down at all, although delivered well, just very quickly.

    By: Matthew Moore 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Trading and investing

    I am still taking the course for personal gain. It has been very informative.

    By: Norma Santos 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic design diploma

    Since I am in design school, I already knew the basics but our teachers never tried to reason things that existed in design, with this course I got ample insights about practicality of design. It's not about aesthetics is what I learned in this course, and that helped me quite alot

    By: Aishwarya Sharma 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing Diploma

    I really appreciated the reminders and ease of use for the included links directly to the class I enrolled in. It made scheduling effortless for me, so I had little stress. I feel that feature created a more focused learning experience. Great job!

    By: Sheryl 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review