BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Social media marketing

    Very well structured and so far the content is not only solid but also engaging.

    By: Lays 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    The classes are exceptional and with a lot of information.
    The negative side is that they show the info a bit too fast and one could get lost.

    By: Anthony Gomes Cubis 03-05-2020
    Uzoukwu venas chibuzor 07-05-2020

    The experience on digital marketing lessons are very interesting and educative

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Free 4 week course. Professional lessons. You can rewatch the lessons any time you want. Overall amazing platform to learn :)

    By: Gvidas 03-05-2020
    Estefany 05-05-2020

    Excellent course, they are always ready to help you with your needs, and have a variety of courses, recommended! 🙌

    Jeremiah Joseph 05-05-2020

    Well it's been an eye opener since I began this class though I'm some how new but I think I'm getting along so, Shaw Academy, keep on doing your great work and God help us all

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Intro classes

    I am really enjoying these intro classes.

    By: Alquan Spencer 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    Content great: professional, clear, concise, well-presented, good audio and visual.

    Cons:
    1-An unbelievable amount of messaging/email/reminders. Way too many.
    2-The one-click purchase of upgrades. The pop-ups and locations of these one-click purchases are so many, it really feels like they are trying to get you to accidentally click on these links which will automatically charge you for the purchase. This part feels so scammy. :(

    Would only recommend to people if they don’t pay full price, and are very smart and aware of the one-click trap.

    By: Heather Hernandez 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nutrition Certificate

    This school has greatly curated classes. I am taking 4 diferent courses, so interesting and easy to explore. Recommended.

    By: Marlene Cacho 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    It’s very easy to sign up for the site and get started straight away.

    The first lesson was very interesting and I’m excited to continue. Broken down so easy to understand, very informative.

    I won’t be continuing the course once my 4 free weeks are up because I think the price per month fee (£49.99) is too high for me. A shame, but I look forward to utilising all the knowledge I gain from this module.

    I think the lesson moves a bit too fast to be able to take notes at the time, but the fact you can go back and rewatch the lesson as soon as it’s concluded is a big plus.

    By: Victoria 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma course

    The course is excellent. I'm glad to study here

    By: Oleksandr 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic design

    I like their teaching way, you can watch the recorded video if you miss your class, which is super convenient as I often get late or have missed my class.

    By: Gaurav Kumar Manku 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment


    The Financial Trading & Investment course has been good so far. Very well presented and easily digestible information in each session.

    One thing I wish I was different is the attendance/scheduling. My schedule is all over the place so I would like to be able to attend/watch the classes at my convenience rather than scheduling a set time. I may be able to get through several classes one week and only one the next. So just being able to work through at my own pace would be nice.

    By: Cody 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Trial free

    Great efforts from team work

    By: Ahmed Moustafa 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    September


    I used thw free 1 month course, but so far I like it.The schedule is very flexible. And I can always go back to see the recording to understand better. I also like the customer support they are helpful and their response is fast.

    By: Hewan Berhane 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Lightroom and Photoshop

    The classes are great, but the scheduling is a nightmare.

    By: agnes 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Nutrition

    I love the flexibility of classes and thoroughness!!

    By: Amanda Ulrich 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Microsoft Excel Course

    Joined the course, as have time on my hands after lockdown. Free for 4 weeks, so it’s nice to get a feel for the course and whether it’s right for you or not. Easy to register, and always reminded of course times, with an option to reschedule if not convenient right then.

    Really ease to join the course, Each lesson has an agenda and the person that has recorded the lesson is precise and explains things well. Really good step by step approach, as sometimes it’s easy to feel overwhelmed when you start learning something new. I know that you can always revisit the lessons at any given time to recap on things.

    So far happy with the lessons, and hoping to learn more and more tricks, shortcuts and information about Microsoft Excel.

    By: Mary Devine 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photographi

    It is an easy way to learns nowdays. Thanks to all support with free classes and many more areas to look.

    By: Guillermo Gonzalez 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Not yet but I intend to purchase the social media marketing tool kit

    For me this program is quite educative and revealing. Facts backed with figures and tailoring knowledge gained to specific business opportunities. My first experience with online study wasn't a good one as unpaid about 150 dollars for the course and it didn't leave up to expectation. The fact that you could play back the videos helps a lot, even when you miss a class u can reschedule. The tutors talk so fast and the slides as well but overall, it's a lovely experience. The price should be reduced to make it more affordable

    By: Ernest jimoh 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web development

    I've never attended any class better than this. Very explanatory. My tutor is doing a very great job. Thanks to Shaw Academy for this opportunity.

    By: Oluwatosin 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The classes with Shaw Academy are amazing! The content is great, the educators (and Morpheus!) are great and you even get assignments after each class and a mandatory assignment after each module, to make sure that you understood well and are ready to apply all the knowledge in the real world. Classes are flexible and adapt to your schedule (if you cannot attend, you can easily reschedule) and the classes are recorded and available for you to listen whenever you want. Plus, if you want to attend classes on the go, you should download the app, which is easy to use and really practical.
    All in all, the course in digital marketing is a great way to kick off a career in that field or to get all the necessary tools for your business.

    By: Malika 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Design

    The lessons are interesting but I just started so I am looking forward to having a great time throughout the training days.

    By: Noble Prince 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review