BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Graphic Design Course

    Enjoying it ! Instruction is clear and quite informative. Positive.

    By: Ritu Mehta20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Looking forward to it

    Shaw Academy is really helpful especially to me as a student. I want to learn and discover new skills which is useful for my studies and to my future work.
    Thanks to this Academy, I will surely learn a lot of things.
    All of their courses were all interesting..

    By: Crystalyn Fetalan20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    E certificate

    The lessons are to broad and fast paced. Hard to keep up with.

    By: Marie C20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Digital Marketing ( 4 Weeks Free Trial )

    This was my first time learning through online classes and I did not know what to expect but after attending the few classes, I was so impressed and feel there are so many opportunities to learn new things. It’s truly a very flexible, useful and interesting experience. Thus, I would recommend Shaw Academy to my and family and friends.

    By: Aileen S.20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    My brother purchased android app development toolkit

    Toolkit is very useful and interesting.

    By: SINUCHANDRA MISHRA20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Multiple courses

    I have started the PS and project management courses for starters. I'm loving it so far. Even if I miss my classes (I'm a mum of 3) I can still catch up with recordings, the toolkits are wonderful and all of the correspondence has been extremely useful. So far, I've been a student here for a few days and have almost completed a module. The ability to work at my own pace (which is usually the speed of light!) is refreshing. The most frustrating thing for me about education are the time frames you have to work to. This suits me so much better.

    By: Tahlya Francis20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium

    Great interactive courses. Not too dumbed down yet simple and easy to follow.

    By: Stephanie E Stone20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web Development

    Just started, ordering was easy and response was immediate. One issue i have is i get 2 emails at a time with same content. I believe it is the AI part of the program because when it messages me in the chat i see it twice. Otherwise it seems a decent program. Time will tell.

    By: Te Jackson19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    money taken without my permission

    I am reporting Shaw Academy to ACTION FRAUD and my bank is already investigating Shaw Academy. Do not apply for any certification to Shaw Academy. I haven't even received any email confirming my subscription from Shaw Academy but I was charged for it! My money was taken without my permission. I was trying to call the academy but the automatic voice message was referring to my student ID that I HAVE NEVER received, meaning I wasn't able to make an actual phone call. I was trying multiple times to contact the customer service but no results!

    By: Barbara 19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    leadership an management ecertificate

    opplever denne formen for certifisering som dårlig kvalitet, og ikke føles det som at sertifikatet etter endt 1 modul kan brukes til seriøs jobb vurdering om jeg legger ved. Har ikke prøvd det, men stoler på følelsen når den indikerer at dette ikke er verdt pengene.

    sånn føler jeg for å betale for å få ecertificate og gå gå videre til modul 2 gikk heller ikke umiddelbart, virker tregt, det føles ikke som en verdig kvalifikasjon dokumentet som bekrefgter å ha bestått en modul, spørsmålene var veldig enkle, og opplagte, og var det feil svar så var det tåpelige alternativer.

    vil ikke anbefale å ta det seriøst, for det føler ikke jeg at jeg kan gjøre.

    By: Marie Therese Westgård19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Web design

    I am quite interested about my tutor. But I can't record self itself. Our tutor take class very interesting and most attentive class

    By: Vissweswaran C19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    So far I am enjoying the class I just finished my first two classes

    By: Colleen Harper 19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coding for Kids

    So far so good....my son is enjoying it!

    By: Helen19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw academy - graphic design course

    Really well put together and very easy to understand - perfect for beginners like me.

    By: Faiz19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Microsoft Excel

    I'm really enjoy this opportunity. And I just wanna say to Shaw Academy that thank very much :). God Bless!

    By: Rose Lynn Navarro19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Viral Marketing

    Very informative and easy to understand way of teaching.I would recommend to everyone who has a thirst of learning and spreading knowledge.

    By: Rohit Gautam19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    SMM

    This is my first time in Shaw academy that's why I didn't purchase yet, instead I applied in their FREE Trial class which is Social Media Marketing. It's exciting to attend their classes, it was very informative. Like other online classes, there's always room for improvement. An honest opinion..the lessons and the way they prepare the modules are fine but I find it very fast for the lecturer to explain every details. Also, the pop-up for the purchases was disturbing- reason why there are complains from the people who don't know how to read carefully :-( I just hope I will not encounter any problems while doing my classes so I can continue and might introduce Shaw Academy with my friends and can give a better reviews in the future. :-) Thanks for the opportunity, by the way.

    By: Ireena19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Yearly Class of Trading Course

    Well class is good no doubt even if it is recorded slideshow with audio, but should slow down pace a bit as it cannot be paused.
    Well we have to pay separately for the toolkits and e-certificates or the hard copies that's downside of the academy( But price is resonable still it should have been included in the module fee. )

    By: Ashutosh Singh19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphics Design Course

    The first Graphics Design class was put together very well. The lesson had great visual appeal and presented interesting information. Now onto the next lesson!

    By: Perry19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    It was great, and kept my attention. A little frustrating though, I watch the first lesson half way through and then it froze and I had to start all over again. I suggest learn a bit of HTML code and utilizing the inspect element in chrome.

    By: Quinn Wedemeyer18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!