BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Persuasion

    Its been a few weeks since I have been taking the classes. I must say it is very informative. I truly appreciated the time invested by the academy. Thank you for the opportunity.

    By: Afeena Khan 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    English & IT Diploma

    Not bad if you can spare time at least an hour a day. Online learning is always beneficial. I dont have any negative view instead I am happy we have such institute who can teach us online. One more good point is Shawacademy has covered the skill categories rather than focusing on common courses, MBA for example. I think people should at least give it a shot who wants to improve their skill.

    By: Victor Francis 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Service

    The knowledge of instructor is very good .

    By: Vipin kumar kushwaha 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    Very gud, outstanding

    By: Jithin Krishna k 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management diploma

    I just completed my lesson 4 for professional project management. I would say being a fido customer it is valuable addition in my resume.
    Thanks Fido
    Syed

    By: Syed Najeeb 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Premium

    I am loving it.

    By: Arunabha Bhatta 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing , web development and viral marketing

    So far so great if all goes as good as it has started then this is definitely a stress free and cost effective way to learn new skills or upgrade or to learn new career tools for a new path in life... Thank you Shaw Academy.

    By: Dwayne Green 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Illustrator

    I attended the class and i found it to be very useful. Going to attend mode in the future.

    By: Rukhsar Mehta 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma Graphic Design

    Simple and easy to register. Class delivery was a little fast but being able to rewatch video is helpful. Only 1 class done so far but excited to do next class so brought it forward to tomorrow. Shame we can only do 2 classes a week I think the option of 2 or 3 would be better but I guess it will come down to course work. Keen to keep going

    By: Renee Louise Fitzgerald 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Awesome

    Awesome comprehensive educators , awesome platform to learn new skill

    By: Kiran_kumar_m 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    I find the online classes to be manageable and concisely packed with useful up-to-date info. Would highly recommend to people who are finding it hard to manage your time and would like to gain new still and qualification.

    By: Malar 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Digital Marketing

    I just started my class yesterday. And I love how easy it is to understand the topics. Also, I enrolled in two more classes after the first one! Can't wait to finish all the classes.

    By: Nurhilya Ahmad Damiri 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Business courses

    Good content but a little bit fast explanation....

    By: Vershita Verma 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Photography Course

    I've never had an online class done before in the past. So I really don't know what to expect although they are very consistent with reminders. I hope that I enjoy my course chosen and I hope it will help towards my photographic skills in the future.

    Thanks Shaw

    By: Chris 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    For a free class, this is great! Very informative and in detail!
    I do wish they had some pdfs of the lessons available for free, but you can't have it all. I'm very happy with this school!

    By: Nelly 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Free course on English Language

    This was my first time of taking online course. You should give opportunity to go over a course again, by being able to access the video immediately after the class, for proper understanding it was great though

    By: Sunday 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Toolkit

    Class materials

    By: Marquita Hudgens 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    graphic design course

    I started my lesson yesterday and I can testify it was indeed informative that makes me want for more. Though I already have some knowledge about the lesson itself but I still I learned. Thank you so much for this experience. Hoping for more learning in the following lessons.

    By: Dherryl Jhoy Nueva 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Investing

    Positives: It is very informative so far and breaks everyrhing down so it is easy to understand. Scheduling is flexible and makes it easy to work around your life style. I have 7 children so this is super important to me. Overall, I have jad a good experience thus far and can't wait to dive into the rest of my curriculum.

    Negatives: You have to pay for your certificate of completion and for slides or notes of the lessons. The lessons are kind of quick which makes it hard to keeo uo

    By: Zachary Nolen 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing/social media course

    I just started with a course at Shaw Academy so there is still a lot to uncover, but I am enjoying so far and I think it is set up in a way that will keep you accountable to keep learning. Thank so much!

    By: Veroniki Nikolaki 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review