BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    project management

    Very informational. The power points are great. It is easy to use the site to change your class schedule and so much more. The first class i took was very precise and informational. The instructor broke things down in simplest form for us to understand and gave in depth information. She also gave the link to go back and listen to the teaching again. So far so good!

    By: Nika18-05-2020
    gajen thapa19-05-2020

    It is a great platform to me for learn about Photography. I'm doing diploma on photography which is totally free of cost and this is very exciting to attending this class. I started my first day 1 since yesterday on 18 may. I am very great full for having opportunity like this way. Thank you very much to Shaw-academy.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I have only attended one module, however, the class was a nice introduction to what we will learn. The AI bot didn't answer some questions. However, the website will answer questions after the module is complete. The website is very easy to follow. It is interesting to see other courses available. If there is a brief description of what you will learn, that would be helpful.

    By: Darra18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web development

    Just starting this course - appears to be good value with expert content

    By: Dan18-05-2020
    Juliet21-05-2020

    The course is easy to understand because the instructor explain clearly the topics. I am hoping to finish the 4 modules.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphic Design

    This course is super easy to use and understand. It’s given me basic yet important knowledge, so I feel confident in my skills. It’s also a great that I can reschedule classes and view them from anywhere!

    By: Kayla 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing course

    I wanted to learn this particular course because I am opening my own business using social media and want to be prepared so I can market to the right customers. So far, it was a lot of information in one webinar, but I'm glad there is a recording to go back and take more notes. The set up is clean and easy to navigate. The only issue I had was not receiving an email confirmation. I emailed Shaw academy and they responded immediately reassuring me they would solve the matter within 48 hours which they did. Overall, I'm satisfied with the service.

    By: Dina Kaluba18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project Management course

    The course is fine but it's a shame they do not allow you to take more than two lessons per week-- especially when you would like to do a couple a day! I emailed for support to assist in this area but ENERV RECEIVED A RESPONSE. VERY POOR SERVICE QUALITY.

    By: P Hill18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Photoshop

    Shaw Academy rocks! Thank you for bringing knowledge especially now that we are inside our homes during this pandemic. The instructor was very knowledgeable in discussing the topic and he does it point by point with explanations why which is lacking in most Youtube self-tutorial videos. Thanks Shaw Academy for allowing trainees like me to join. With love from the Philippines!

    By: Cherry Sangco18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lectures

    The lecture content is fantastic. I will recommend someone

    By: Rita Otu18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Excellent course

    By: Mrs Denise a Shirley18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    website development

    this was a great purchase!

    By: Lauren Be.18-05-2020
    Shruti21-05-2020

    I have joined the photography diploma class and So far the experience is great...the tutor explains everything very easily.. Looking forward to learn the next module.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    web-development

    Great job on presenting the information and keeping it simple to review!

    By: Kent Richeson18-05-2020
    Doris18-05-2020

    It's been an amazing learning experience for me here and i'm so glad that I applied! Class schedules are so flexible and learning has been super interesting! Thank you so much shaw academy!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutritionist course

    Just finished my first lesson, which was better than u expected 😊 Only problem I have is with paying the extras for the toolkit

    By: Dean bennett18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    So far so good with this course. Course itself seems to be good and scheduling in your lesson times works well. Shaw also sends you a reminder to attend which is useful.

    However, there are a lot of hidden costs. Don't be tricked into thinking you're getting anything for free. I was offered a free course if I signed up and I need to pay a fee for much of the course material and the certificate.

    By: Lara18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Product Management

    I have just started this course but it is really refreshing an easy to follow and gives incredible insight and knowledge on the subject. I wanted to add something to my resume that would give me that extra boost and I am confident that this class will be doing just that. The classes are knowledgable and easy to follow and understand it is really great and I would advise others to look into courses for themselves as well.

    By: Hannah Johnson18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    Well structured and easy to understand. Very informative, yet not too detailed.

    By: Larissa18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition Course

    Excellent course content and learning. They certainly know how to provide online courses ! Join one today ! Thank you @shawacademy

    By: Sarah Lewis18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    nutrition

    I've just ha day first nutrition class, it was very fun, interactive and clear. I am looking forward to the next lesson.

    By: Cecilia18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    I would say just amazing.

    By: Prashant18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphics Design

    Their courses is very informative. You can learn so much from it. It helps you expand your talent and boost your confidence to explore even more. Their lessons inspires you to know what's your passion is and motivates you to prove something you thought you couldnt but you really can. Thank you Shaw Academy for the help and learnings you gave! God bless!

    By: Rissel Ibre18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw academy free photography course

    Great teaching so far and flexibility of learning. Would be nice to know length of lessons to plan the dayn

    By: bryony milroy18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!