BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in Photography

    I have got registered to Shaw Academy for the Photography online course. And it is the best decision that I have ever taken to persue my passion & hobby. So far the course content is very meaningful and informative as it is proceeding. I am getting lots of my doubts cleared with the way Tutor is explaining. I hope I will stay with the Shaw academy for longer for other courses as well. Thank you.

    By: Vikash Kumar Gupta18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in web development

    I loved my course.the simplicity of language and interactive class made my interest grew bigger.this is my 3rd class and I am excited to attend more.loved my tutor who made it fun

    By: mubeena kabeer18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading &I nvestment

    I thought now would be a great time to increase my financial literacy and understanding of the markets. Specifically how and what to trade and the proper resources to be able to start making an additional supplemental income.

    The introductory course I took today seemed like it was off to a great start. I liked how straight-forward it was and willing to guide the user along to help them succeed. There's a motivation for me to continue learning so that I'll be able to hopefully master this new skill and use it to better my life.

    Although I haven't had any questions yet, I like that they have Morpheus available to anyone that needs it, as well as being able to ask fellow classmates as well. That combined with the accessibility of being in contact with the professor makes this course seem like a great option for people who want to invest in themselves and learn a new hobby or skill.

    By: Patrick Smith18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Excellent Course Material with the Worse Online Learning Platform!

    The content is very updated to the current topics regarding different very trendy topics and diets such as raw food diets, paleo diets as well and with analysis based on scientific research. The course is very helpful and I like their option to schedule the lessons so that you have a plan and goal to make time for the class.

    However, I would not suggest to use their online platform as there are always troubles showing the live lessons almost each time I wanted to attend my class on time and as long as you are in the next module, there are problems showing the recordings from the previous modules as well as the bonus lessons and that they have no IT supports for my problems. I would not recommend this stupid platform to study and I would not pay for that if they don't solve the problems.

    By: Wai18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    I attended my first class last Friday and it was amazing. The delivery by the lecturer was amazing and she made sure we understood every point by always coming back to the point every 5-10mins.

    The slides were broken down into simpler terminology which allows a beginner to understand everything easier.

    By: Wilson low 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    So far so good. Really like the format and the content is well-organized and very informative.

    By: Dallas Bower18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Service

    I want to thank the Admin for this opportunity to learn and increase my knowledge on "project management". It's my first lesson and so far it has been smooth. I didn't know online lessons can be this insightful and fun until Shaw academy. The moderators have been awesome so far. I look forward to completing my course and if possible go on another.... Thank you @ShawAcademy.

    By: Jagun Benjamin18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Just started my course but it’s been great! Super informative!

    By: Ashlee18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Leadership-1 toolkit & e-certificate

    Shaw Academy is awesome in helping people grow and achieve their goals in life.

    By: Valeta Brown18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful screen and works smoothly.

    It is really great. I just started, but I'm learning a lot.

    By: Elizabeth18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment

    I'm eager & very ecstatic to be apart of this beautiful intelligent team, honestly I look forward to being apart of this family through alot more certifications to come🤣. Its feel great to be here guys thank you all so very much for opening this grand opportunity to the world!!!!

    By: George Martin jr. 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Exercise Nutrition Course

    I am very impressed with Shaw Academy thus far! I love the flexibility with scheduling and tailoring your course to fit what is best for you. The course content is very informative and interesting and the professor is well educated and instructs in a way that is compelling! The only negative I have is that the text messages are a little excessive but they definitely help remind you to stay on track and there is an option to opt-out so it’s great!

    By: Kayla Gauthier18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    MS Excel

    My co-worker gifted me a class with Shaw. I never heard of Shaw on-line courses before and have found them to be very beneficial to my professional development. I will likely purchase additional classes based on this first-time experience.

    By: CYNTHIA VANDENBERG18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project Management

    Classes are clear and easy to follow. Information is concise and relevant. Satisfied after week 1.

    By: Yael Loewenstein17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing

    I am only in module 1 however based on the lesson topics I feel I will learn a lot from this course. I am hoping to graduate from beginner to advance. Will post another review after completion. Thanks shaw academy.

    By: MICHAEL Smith17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    None

    Tried out their 4 week trial. Love how they given constant reminders in case of rescheduling classes and even reminders about class starting time. Lessons were simple enough to understand.

    By: Vicky17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Graphic design

    Just had my first class today. I enjoyed it very much. It’s clear, easy to follow and interesting to listen to. Great class!

    By: Nicky Wils17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Development Course

    There are many reminders for your class, and during class there are thorough examples and explanations of the material. I love that classes are able to be reviewed again as sometimes the instructor goes a bit fast.

    By: Queen17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    The course is very good, you can tell that the teacher planned everything carefully, and I'm very happy with it so far. The only downside I would point out is the excessive amount of screens for us to buy additional packs, but since I'm taking the course for free, I can't really complain. 5 stars!

    By: Daniel Catarino17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Class

    I have been a photographer for many years and I love the opportunity to refresh as well as learning a few new things. These courses during this FREE promotion has given me that opportunity. I will definitely continue with the 4-week course/8 classes and then be on the look out again for additional promotions. The customer service was also great and super friendly!

    By: Madison Perkins17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!