BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4077)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photography class

    So far so good. Easy access and well constructed courses.

    By: Greg16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    Well organised and motivate their students

    By: Lonnia Esparon16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic design course

    Overall surely positive. So far I had one lesson, but it was easy to register, the website is easy to navigate, the schedule is up to you and my first lesson was informative and enjoyable. Have recommended it to friends.

    By: Eimante16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Review

    Great Service

    By: Cassidy Olsen16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    Class is currently free which is great however compared to other online courses I have taken I don’t like that I have to schedule my classes and am limited to 2 per week. I would prefer to have more freedom to complete the classes when I want to within the 4 week timeframe. Also do not like that I am watching a webinar as opposed to a video that I can pause so I can write thorough notes.

    By: Marie-Eve16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photoshop

    It's really helpful, and beginner friendly.
    I love it

    By: Michael Abayomi16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    I saw the Shaw Academy free 8 session course advertised on Instagram. From the get go there was fantastic communication, I felt invited to learn. I cannot explain in words how motivated I felt even after the first class, and I feel my creativity will on grow week on week. I feel very blessed to have found this, as these photography refinements will accompany my writing. I plan on doing humanitarian work in the future and documenting my lived experiences. Thank you. This contribution to knowledge is greatly appreciated.

    By: Marnie Joyce16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    nutrition class

    I could listen to the young lady giving the class all day. Concise, understandable and engaging. The slides are well done and the little quizzes prove your concentration level. I would definitely take another course.

    By: Cindy Swartz16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MacBook

    Positive

    By: Bertude Pierre Mathieu 16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Sport nutrition class

    Did the first lesson, it was very informative and professional. I’m impressed with power point used and instructor moves along nicely. Enjoyed the class. Will attend more.

    By: Karolina Cz16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    IT basic

    This is an easy way to learn, as I can watch all the lessons multiple times. Content is well sturctured and understandable.

    By: Girts Jeske16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Student

    Positive

    By: Nevena16-05-2020
    Dennis16-05-2020

    Why are there 2300 reviews for Shaw on this website and no more than 10 for any other company? I'm looking up reviews before joining but that seems suspicious

    Florence16-05-2020

    They all think they are going to win a MacBook. It's a scam, there is no Macbook

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Thank you so much for giing it for free! I had my 1st class today and I like it very much! I'm not giving 5 stars only because I think the classes could be a bit longer and because when you need to reschedule a class you can't "book" it for same day (only from the next day on) - only if you pay for it. The information was very good, easy to get, I enjoyed the slides and the way the class went. Thank you very much!!!

    By: Joana Valente16-05-2020
    Dennis16-05-2020

    Why are there 2300 reviews for Shaw on this website and no more than 10 for any other company? I'm looking up reviews before joining but that seems suspicious

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic-Design Class

    The presenter is very engaging and the ideas and progression of the class are laid out very clearly.

    By: Kerry Holahan16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography course

    I like the delivery of information, service options are really nice - I can schedule the classes how it's convenient for me and reschedule them as well, records remain available, too. The only thing which actually annoys me is an excessive amount of emails and SMS messages, even calls with reminders.

    By: Abby16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphics Designing

    It was very interesting to me to take the first class and I am very excited to learn more lessons of my course in upcoming weeks

    By: Akash Sharma16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I am on week 2 starting today and it feels good. The modules are nice and easy to understand and, the quizzes and assignments are challenging, making you more determined and motivated to finish the course. Morpheus is nice too :)

    By: Khrysmalein Licay16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online Marketing Course

    Overall a solid experience in my opinion. Most of all I want to highlight the monthly cancelling option which gives you the feeling that you are in full control over your money and not in some kind of trap.

    The course programs are transparent and you immediately see what you get.

    The reminders can be a bit too much but on the other hand maybe exactly what I needed in order to get myself to log in regularly.

    The courses content are mostly on an entry level which is fine compared to everyone is offering a "masterclass" for their respective field even though most people who buy it, would need a proper introduction to the topic.

    By: Moritz Bauer16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional Graphic Design Diploma

    I was looking for a free online course for Graphic Design and saw your Ad. I didn’t hesitate to apply for the course since it’s free. Thank you for giving me (and other people) the opportunity to study Graphic Design for free especially now with the pandemic, you gave us something to learn from and to excel on our skills. I am also happy to purchase the lessons that I could always look on to and study whatever I missed and forgot about the lessons. I also liked that you never missed to email me to remind me about my class. I am only on my 1st lesson, and you were so accommodating! And also, you called me even though I am from the other part of the world! Wow! Imagine this is for free and you are giving an excellent service! I am happy that I understand every topic and that it’s not boring. A lot has been learned from the start of the lesson. So thank you so much Shaw Academy for everything!

    By: Nery Natonton16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    I have been entering into the online classes.I feel so interesting about my course and feel great about the explanation.I feel so excited about my next week in my course.I will continue learning in Shaw Academy

    By: Tharun16-05-2020
    Dennis16-05-2020

    Why are there 2300 reviews for Shaw on this website and no more than 10 for any other company? I'm looking up reviews before joining but that seems suspicious

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4077 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!