BritainReviews

    Reviews I Saw It First

    There are a lot of shops that can provide you with clothing. But not all of them sell the hottest trends and fashion from pop culture. So where can you go if you want to score a hot new outfit that stands out when you go out? One of the shops that sells this kind of fashion is I Saw It First. But what can you expect from this shop? How fashionable will their clothes really be? How comfortable and durable will their dresses be? And what does I Saw It First offer in terms of customer service and delivery service? How friendly, helpful and welcoming will their staff be? You can investigate these matters by reading reviews written by customers of I Saw It First. These customers and their real life experiences and honest, personal reviews can give you some inside information about I Saw It First so your decision to shop at I Saw It First becomes more easy.

    About I Saw It First

    I Saw It First is a shop that sells clothes. They focus on hottest trends and pop culture fashion. In their own words, they don’t follow already exiting trends, they let their customers set them. They offer all sorts of clothes like denim jackets, basics, joggers, skirts, shorts, co-ords, playsuits, hoodies, jumpers, tops, crop tops, vests, bodysuits, leggings, knitwear, sweaters, dresses, jeans, blouses, cardigans, coats, bralets, playsuits, trousers and more. Their dresses have their own section with skater dresses, jumper dresses, midi drsses, going out dresses, lace dresses, prom dresses, bodycon dresses, t-shirt dresses, little white dresses, day dresses, wedding guest dresses, maxi dresses, little black dresses and mini dresses. I Saw It First also offers shoes such as flats, heels, sandals and boots. And their accessories category consists of jewellery, beauty accessories, belts, bags, sunglasses, purses and chokers.


    A customer trying on her new clothes from I Saw It First.

    Services of I Saw It First

    All the fashion featured on I Saw It First’s website can be ordered online. There is a size chart so you can check if you are really ordering the right size. I Saw It First will send the items right to your home after you have completed your payment. They offer UK standard delivery, but also UK next day delivery, UK Saturday delivery and international delivery. Within the UK, you can return any item for free. You can also order a gift card that you can give to someone on a special occasion. And I Saw It First has a customer service that you can contact if you have anything you want solved or off your chest.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tops for I Saw It First

    Have you ever ordered something at I Saw It First? If that’s so, we would like to know what you think about this shop. What is their delivery service like? Did you have to wait long before your purchase arrived? How does their crop top fit you? Does it resemble the picture on the website? And what is your opinion on their customer service? Write a review and share your thoughts on I Saw It First with potential customers of this clothing shop.

    Are you looking for the hottest trends and pop culture fashion? Read reviews on I Saw It First and their dresses, tops, hoodies, crop tops & clothes

    I Saw It First
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (25)

    4.4
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hottest brands in clothes!

    Me and my sister are extremely fashionable and we really look for new trending clothes but sometimes its very difficult to know where to go when you have some specific choice n clothing, also yes, price really matters when you are a college student and you have very limited money and you can't spend it all on your clothes. so we got this i saw it first where they are seeling the hottest trending clothes at the really amazing price.
    I recently bought a little black dress for my college prom night and my sister bought a green maxi dress from here and we are expecting to get soon ! i am really exciting as the clothing design is super hot a perfect for such an amazing day of my life!

    By: Kristian 01-11-2017
    Emma 05-03-2020

    Well you definitely get what you pay for yes it’s very cheap for students but so is the quality of the clothes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    large bundle of different clothes and sizes

    I am the most sceptical person about buying online, this my daughter will vouch for. Having retrospectively reading all the negative reviews on this site I was really worried as my daughter had persuaded me to spend quite allot of money. All the items ordered and arrived on time. Quality was very good for the price I was paying and have washed well too. I sent at least half the order back and really worried about my refund, however everything returned was refunded within the timescale they specify. I cannot fault service or quality on the occasions I have bought from this site. I hope it continues because my daughter loves this site and to be honest so do I it saves me a fortune.

    By: Jacqui 19-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jeans, 2 tops, a sweatshirt and a hoody

    I ordered the jeans in a size 10 which usually fits perfectly when I shop at Topshop and ASOS, however these jeans had no chance of fitting. They are so tight around the waist but so long and baggy on the legs, I don’t know who these jeans were made for? Everything else I ordered I got in a size Medium, but upon arrival everything has came in a size Large which is way too big, I got a medium as I wanted the clothes to be baggy but my tops are now the length of a dress on me. All of the products apart from the jeans are amazing quality and I would have loved them if they had just came in the size that I ordered. Delivery was great, arrived the next day at midday.

    By: Courtney 04-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    little dress sale

    bought here because of their huge sales discount
    received it yesterday in the mail
    bought a little dress, looks very nice.
    colour just different from the pictures but still nice
    I am not returning the clothes but might come back as a customer

    By: shirley 12-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    £150 worth of goods

    Terrible customer service
    If you suffer from a mental health condition. I'll advice not to purchase anything with these monsters if anything goes wrong you will pay for their mess ups.

    By: Claudine Louison 23-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Los Angeles hoodie

    This was a bad experience as far I was concerned the sizing is way off I would take the size down. When I did get it delivered it was huge I’m a UK size 10 and it said my size on the size chart would be medium it drowned me, and the fact I need to wait 2 weeks for my refund was ridiculous it should be sorted out with in days 5 business day maximum. The clothing was cheap the writing on the jumper was faded a definite no from me!

    By: Emma Watson 05-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    dreadful quality

    Ordered a pair of trousers. One leg is longer than the other! There is a hole in one of the legs. Shockingly poor quality.

    By: K Stone 01-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    multiple I saw it first items

    I have ordered twice from them now, both times next day delivery. Both times I have given myself a week for the occasion incase it didn't fit and I might need to return. BOTH ORDERS NEVER ARRIVED! The delivery company are the worst, no contacts. When I tracked my parcel all I received online was address not found, which is ridiculous, it's so easy to find.

    First time for my 30th, second time for a family 50th party! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SITE, all they refunded was my £3.99 delivery. Absolute scammers!!!! DISGUSTING

    I had to give them a star as this site wouldn't let me leave no stars but they don't deserve a single star.

    By: KC 02-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Clothes

    Placed order for four items but when I received it the items there were only three and none of them were what I ordered. I noticed the order number on the dispatch notice was different to my order number so obviously this had been muddled up.
    Trying to resolve it but no one replies and there is no way to have a live chat or phone call.
    I would advise people to not use this company until they have a better way of contacting customer service.
    Do hope that they may see this and contact me.

    By: L smith 27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Coat

    So inconsiderate. Order number 26053173121 ordered a £50 jacket along with other items and the item came with obvious marks on it the button was loose falling off and came undone as soon as I pulled it through the hole to button it up it had multiple strings coming off it. it looked so tacky I don’t know how it even got sent to a customer. I took photos of it and emailed them Straight away but the following day I’ve had to rush to Birmingham 4 hours away from where I live to look after a very sick family member as it was a emergency I’m obviously not going to send off a parcel before I leave so I left it not thinking about it and they refuse to remove the item from my KLARNA Saying they cant without the item when they can because I’ve seen them do so with other customers they don’t care about my situation at all I’m appalled they’ve dealt with me like that I’m happy to pay for the other items they was perfect but refuse to pay £50 for this kind of quality and service it’s such a shame this has put me off buying from them again this was my go to online shop

    By: Tay 13-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    1 blouse

    Ordered a basic blouse over a week ago.Had an e-mail saying they had difficulty delivering it today???Ive been home all day, now going to have to follow it up.First and last time I use this site.

    By: Ann Buckley 06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Black cut out dress

    just now
    I ordered a dress from them and recieved a completely different dress, only similarity between them is that they are both black. The one I recieved is also see through :/
    I'd gotten it for a hen party this weekend as it was themed and now I'm completely stuck with nothing to wear and work the next few days so no time to shop :(

    By: Marie 06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    A bunch of things

    Horrible quality clothing that doesn’t fit/fits weird. And it costs $200 to return from the US to the UK :))

    By: Diana 06-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 Dresses

    Negative

    There website stated 'Order before 11pm on Monday 30th December for next day delivery.. ordered my dress at 10.am..Planned my shoes etc for my new years party.
    Well i am still waiting for my dress. There is no way of contacting a human. Just some crap automated insta account which serves no purpose.
    Very very disappointed with there lack of attention once they have your money. With the other retailers ie Asos,boohoo you can speak and resolve issues quickly. Isawitfirst need to rethink there strategy. They offer nice clothes but rubbish Customer Service.
    So i continue to wait for my package which is now too late. Lets see how the refund process goes.
    They also need to STOP USING HERMES DELIVERY..The worst delivery company.

    By: Rosemarie 02-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Grey panel jeans

    I read the reviews on the sizing, true to size so I ordered a size 8 pair of jeans (stressing because most online stores have weird sizings) and I absolutely love them. Good fitting and quality.
    However, still waiting on my refund for “next day delivery” it didn’t come next day, I ordered before the specified time, it came two days later. Pointless really because my point is I could of really needed them for something!

    By: Paige 29-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Dress

    Order no: 26052621104

    They are disgusting scammers that have stolen my money and scammed me again when I tried to resolve the issue through PayPal.

    I recieved a faulty dress and sent evidence of it which was accepted by them.

    I was promised a refund if I closed the dispute.. I should’ve known better how scammers operate.

    I will be leaving realistic reviews of this scamming company on every single site possible, I have already left one on trust pilot.

    I will also be contacting the Consumer Ombusdman to report this company and their fraudulent activities.

    It’s been 2 weeks since I was supposed to be refunded and wasn’t.

    By: Farnaz Maghami 07-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Bikini

    I ordered a bikini which didn’t look good on me. I sent it back and the only refunded me for the bottom half, they where both sent back together. Now I have the hassle of finding the receipt sending it to them trying to get in touch is impossible. I’d advice you not to buy from here and stick to the better online shops, loads of reviews are saying the same

    By: Alison 31-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about I Saw It First

    Your review