BritainReviews

    Reviews I Saw It First

    There are a lot of shops that can provide you with clothing. But not all of them sell the hottest trends and fashion from pop culture. So where can you go if you want to score a hot new outfit that stands out when you go out? One of the shops that sells this kind of fashion is I Saw It First. But what can you expect from this shop? How fashionable will their clothes really be? How comfortable and durable will their dresses be? And what does I Saw It First offer in terms of customer service and delivery service? How friendly, helpful and welcoming will their staff be? You can investigate these matters by reading reviews written by customers of I Saw It First. These customers and their real life experiences and honest, personal reviews can give you some inside information about I Saw It First so your decision to shop at I Saw It First becomes more easy.

    About I Saw It First

    I Saw It First is a shop that sells clothes. They focus on hottest trends and pop culture fashion. In their own words, they don’t follow already exiting trends, they let their customers set them. They offer all sorts of clothes like denim jackets, basics, joggers, skirts, shorts, co-ords, playsuits, hoodies, jumpers, tops, crop tops, vests, bodysuits, leggings, knitwear, sweaters, dresses, jeans, blouses, cardigans, coats, bralets, playsuits, trousers and more. Their dresses have their own section with skater dresses, jumper dresses, midi drsses, going out dresses, lace dresses, prom dresses, bodycon dresses, t-shirt dresses, little white dresses, day dresses, wedding guest dresses, maxi dresses, little black dresses and mini dresses. I Saw It First also offers shoes such as flats, heels, sandals and boots. And their accessories category consists of jewellery, beauty accessories, belts, bags, sunglasses, purses and chokers.


    A customer trying on her new clothes from I Saw It First.

    Services of I Saw It First

    All the fashion featured on I Saw It First’s website can be ordered online. There is a size chart so you can check if you are really ordering the right size. I Saw It First will send the items right to your home after you have completed your payment. They offer UK standard delivery, but also UK next day delivery, UK Saturday delivery and international delivery. Within the UK, you can return any item for free. You can also order a gift card that you can give to someone on a special occasion. And I Saw It First has a customer service that you can contact if you have anything you want solved or off your chest.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tops for I Saw It First

    Have you ever ordered something at I Saw It First? If that’s so, we would like to know what you think about this shop. What is their delivery service like? Did you have to wait long before your purchase arrived? How does their crop top fit you? Does it resemble the picture on the website? And what is your opinion on their customer service? Write a review and share your thoughts on I Saw It First with potential customers of this clothing shop.

    Are you looking for the hottest trends and pop culture fashion? Read reviews on I Saw It First and their dresses, tops, hoodies, crop tops & clothes

    I Saw It First
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    5
    20% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    5,2

    Service

    4

    Pricing

    6

    Delivery

    5

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    large bundle of different clothes and sizes

    I am the most sceptical person about buying online, this my daughter will vouch for. Having retrospectively reading all the negative reviews on this site I was really worried as my daughter had persuaded me to spend quite allot of money. All the items ordered and arrived on time. Quality was very good for the price I was paying and have washed well too. I sent at least half the order back and really worried about my refund, however everything returned was refunded within the timescale they specify. I cannot fault service or quality on the occasions I have bought from this site. I hope it continues because my daughter loves this site and to be honest so do I it saves me a fortune.

    By: Jacqui19-07-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    varied girls clothes

    Negative

    Poor Customer service i will be taking legal advice as they have failed to provide refund even with proof of sending via royal mail. This company is a rip off.

    I've contacted this company about these issues, on more occasions and they are rude I WILL NEVER SHOP HERE AGAIN and I will go out of my way to warn every single potential shopper I meet, from getting involved with this "company" at all. Take your money to Boohoo, Missguided, ASOS, Fashion Nova, H&M, or Forever21 instead! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

    By: Maria Manzo15-07-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Two fringe dresses for wedding sparkler exit

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! BAD QUALITY, BAD SHIPPING, BAD SERVICE AND ZERO ACCOUNTABILITY.

    I ordered two items on May 18th and paid for express shipping (2-5 days) because I needed them by the 23rd. I received my items in more than double the time that was guaranteed (10 days - on May 28th). Not only did this company fail to ship my items to me on time, but they sent me the wrong sizes. I ordered a size 8 because the website's size-guide told me that a size 8 corresponds to my measurements 38/30.5/41. I am American and selected the US/Canada tab on the chart. However, what this company did not explain was that you still have to refer back to the UK chart as well. How was I supposed to know that? If there is a US/Canada size chart, I'm going to naturally assume that the size conversion has already been made. Otherwise, the chart is completely useless to anyone. They should have the UK sizes that correspond to the US measurements OR provide both charts and a US to UK size conversion chart like the one they have for shoe sizes.

    In addition to their deceitful shipping policy and inaccurate sizing, this company's products are terrible quality! The items that I ordered were far from what I expected from what was advertised. One of the dresses is completely see-through and unwearable. The dress is NOT a beach cover up because it zips up and has fringe all over it, so I'm not sure why they would make it see-through unless it was meant to be worn by a stripper or adult entertainer. The other dress, also fringe, has loose threads everywhere. Both dresses shed all over the bags they came in and when I took them out of the bags, the fabric fibers got all over everything.

    I've contacted this company about these issues, on more accassions than I care to recount. Their victim blaming and lack of accountability is shocking and unreasonable. I WILL NEVER SHOP HERE AGAIN and I will go out of my way to warn every single potential shopper I meet, from getting involved with this "company" at all. Take your money to Boohoo, Missguided, ASOS, Fashion Nova, H&M, or Forever21 instead! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

    By: LoveToShop11-06-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5

    dresses

    Rubbish company, do not order from here. I ordered few items worth £55 and selected next day delivery, my item did not arrive and i didnt get any emails or an apology, I contacted the customer services and they stated that it would have to be the next day and that they couldn't do anything. I needed the dress for that day and this is the reason i selected next day delivery and paid extra.2 days have gone past and i still have not received my item. IWorst company again, do not order

    By: Tugba Taylor29-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Awful

    I ordered 2 of the same wrap dress in different colours. One of them turned up without the top half and the other turned up without the bit to tie it up. Devestated, don’t order from here.

    By: Heidi Tripp02-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    7

    dreadful quality

    Ordered a pair of trousers. One leg is longer than the other! There is a hole in one of the legs. Shockingly poor quality.

    By: K Stone01-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    8

    AWFUL

    AWFUL. RECEIVED A EMAIL :

    I'm reaching out to you from the Customer Care team for I SAW IT FIRST regarding your recent order # placed on 30.1.19.

    We've received confirmation that certain characteristics provided on your order doesn't match your card issuers records. As this information isn't identical we've had no alternative but to cancel the order and issue a full refund back to your original method of payment.

    Keep a look out for the automated refund confirmation email and please allow up to 5 working days for the funds to become available.
    I HAVE EMAILED BACK ASKING WHAT THIS MEANS AND CAN I HAVE A CONTACT NUMBER....NO ONE HAS BOTHERED TO EXPLAIN WHAT THIS IS. I'VE ALWAYS ORDERED ISAWITFIRST WITH NO ISSUES. I WILL NEVER ORDERED AGAIN.

    By: AMIRA31-01-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Will never buy from here again.

    Will never ever buy from here again.

    I ordered 2 items from here. One of them never turned up - I had no email explaining why and I had no refund. I had to chase it up to find out what happened. Turns out it was out of stock (they should of changed it on the website, not charged me for it and explained this before they posted me my other item...) Eventually I was refunded.

    I ended up sending the other item back as I didn't like it. 21 days passed and I had not received a refund. I got in touch with the company and they said they could not locate the return but if I had proof of postage they would refund me. Ive never had this problem before... Anyway. I had the receipt that proved my postage. However, it had no tracking number on it or address, so they said they couldn't refund me still. However, this is what I was given for my proof of postage? Not my fault?

    After a series of emails my blood was boiling with the women who kept telling me to 'have a nice day'. I requested a number to ring them on instead of email. They asked me when they could ring me. I told them a time and date and sent them my number - they never rang.

    The refund was only around £10. Surely a credible company would have just refunded it to save the hassle? Absolute disgrace. In the long run, they have lost out on a customer who would have brought from them again, and their reputation will be damaged. Poor customer service! Don't waste your time or money.

    By: Sophie Duffy31-01-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Poor service

    I ordered next day delivery for the Friday. I waited in all day and night. I went on tracking information Friday night and there was a notification from Hermes to say they are not delivering my item today. I contacted I saw it first and said this is fine as long as it gets to me by tomorrow because I need it. They said they are very sorry and they will contact Hermes. They didn’t contact me the next day I had to continually contact them before they eventually told m at 12.30 on Saturday that I have to wait 48 hours for my delivery. I said I’m not happy with this and they were not willing to do anything else. Shocking customer care. Im appalled that I’ve been treated like this from a big company. Mistakes like this may happen but they should be rectified. Terrible service and completely ruined my weekend

    By: Michaela 10-11-2018
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6

    Hottest brands in clothes!

    Me and my sister are extremely fashionable and we really look for new trending clothes but sometimes its very difficult to know where to go when you have some specific choice n clothing, also yes, price really matters when you are a college student and you have very limited money and you can't spend it all on your clothes. so we got this i saw it first where they are seeling the hottest trending clothes at the really amazing price.
    I recently bought a little black dress for my college prom night and my sister bought a green maxi dress from here and we are expecting to get soon ! i am really exciting as the clothing design is super hot a perfect for such an amazing day of my life!

    By: Kristian 01-11-2017
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9

    Write your own review about I Saw It First

    Your review