BritainReviews

    Reviews I Saw It First

    There are a lot of shops that can provide you with clothing. But not all of them sell the hottest trends and fashion from pop culture. So where can you go if you want to score a hot new outfit that stands out when you go out? One of the shops that sells this kind of fashion is I Saw It First. But what can you expect from this shop? How fashionable will their clothes really be? How comfortable and durable will their dresses be? And what does I Saw It First offer in terms of customer service and delivery service? How friendly, helpful and welcoming will their staff be? You can investigate these matters by reading reviews written by customers of I Saw It First. These customers and their real life experiences and honest, personal reviews can give you some inside information about I Saw It First so your decision to shop at I Saw It First becomes more easy.

    About I Saw It First

    I Saw It First is a shop that sells clothes. They focus on hottest trends and pop culture fashion. In their own words, they don’t follow already exiting trends, they let their customers set them. They offer all sorts of clothes like denim jackets, basics, joggers, skirts, shorts, co-ords, playsuits, hoodies, jumpers, tops, crop tops, vests, bodysuits, leggings, knitwear, sweaters, dresses, jeans, blouses, cardigans, coats, bralets, playsuits, trousers and more. Their dresses have their own section with skater dresses, jumper dresses, midi drsses, going out dresses, lace dresses, prom dresses, bodycon dresses, t-shirt dresses, little white dresses, day dresses, wedding guest dresses, maxi dresses, little black dresses and mini dresses. I Saw It First also offers shoes such as flats, heels, sandals and boots. And their accessories category consists of jewellery, beauty accessories, belts, bags, sunglasses, purses and chokers.


    A customer trying on her new clothes from I Saw It First.

    Services of I Saw It First

    All the fashion featured on I Saw It First’s website can be ordered online. There is a size chart so you can check if you are really ordering the right size. I Saw It First will send the items right to your home after you have completed your payment. They offer UK standard delivery, but also UK next day delivery, UK Saturday delivery and international delivery. Within the UK, you can return any item for free. You can also order a gift card that you can give to someone on a special occasion. And I Saw It First has a customer service that you can contact if you have anything you want solved or off your chest.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tops for I Saw It First

    Have you ever ordered something at I Saw It First? If that’s so, we would like to know what you think about this shop. What is their delivery service like? Did you have to wait long before your purchase arrived? How does their crop top fit you? Does it resemble the picture on the website? And what is your opinion on their customer service? Write a review and share your thoughts on I Saw It First with potential customers of this clothing shop.

    Are you looking for the hottest trends and pop culture fashion? Read reviews on I Saw It First and their dresses, tops, hoodies, crop tops & clothes

    I Saw It First
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (54)

    4
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    2 dresses, bodysuit, playsuit, too

    Awful!
    I am a size 8 therefore I have bought size 8. I am of a slim build.
    The top I couldn’t even get my head through. The opening of the head was for another arm
    One dress literally bagged from my shoulders down, the cleavage area just sagged didn’t cover my dignity. The bottom of the dress had an unknown hole for a body part I didn’t have.
    The playsuit I could just about get over my hips and then the chest area again was very open. Was not fitted
    The bodysuit had a lovely cut to it but is transparent and thin not one you could wear with a bra or without one ... so no luck
    And the second dress just awful when trying it on I couldn’t get it past my knees. It was so small as if made for a 7 year old.
    All items are made with poor quality material. It was my first time shopping with them. Was truly excited to receive my parcel especially that I had used my birthday money but I can not recommend purchasing from this website. Just shocking

    By: Sharrell Marshall28-04-2020
    rgresham@hotmail.co.uk20-07-2020

    where is my refund been nearly two weeks

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Hottest brands in clothes!

    Me and my sister are extremely fashionable and we really look for new trending clothes but sometimes its very difficult to know where to go when you have some specific choice n clothing, also yes, price really matters when you are a college student and you have very limited money and you can't spend it all on your clothes. so we got this i saw it first where they are seeling the hottest trending clothes at the really amazing price.
    I recently bought a little black dress for my college prom night and my sister bought a green maxi dress from here and we are expecting to get soon ! i am really exciting as the clothing design is super hot a perfect for such an amazing day of my life!

    By: Kristian 01-11-2017
    Emma 05-03-2020

    Well you definitely get what you pay for yes it’s very cheap for students but so is the quality of the clothes

    lily28-04-2020

    i have tried to contact i saw it first as i am now extremely frustrated i ordered last thursday and got next day delivery it is now tuesday and still not arrived its been in transit all this time and presuming its lost in transit and its not only happened to me they have not got in contact with me once and whats more annoying is there giving away free next day delivery on the app/website i am furious and hoping someone will contact me soon!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    large bundle of different clothes and sizes

    I am the most sceptical person about buying online, this my daughter will vouch for. Having retrospectively reading all the negative reviews on this site I was really worried as my daughter had persuaded me to spend quite allot of money. All the items ordered and arrived on time. Quality was very good for the price I was paying and have washed well too. I sent at least half the order back and really worried about my refund, however everything returned was refunded within the timescale they specify. I cannot fault service or quality on the occasions I have bought from this site. I hope it continues because my daughter loves this site and to be honest so do I it saves me a fortune.

    By: Jacqui19-07-2019
    cordelia hill28-04-2020

    If you say the qua;ity was good and it washed well etc, then why did you send half the items back? Just a thought!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jeans, 2 tops, a sweatshirt and a hoody

    I ordered the jeans in a size 10 which usually fits perfectly when I shop at Topshop and ASOS, however these jeans had no chance of fitting. They are so tight around the waist but so long and baggy on the legs, I don’t know who these jeans were made for? Everything else I ordered I got in a size Medium, but upon arrival everything has came in a size Large which is way too big, I got a medium as I wanted the clothes to be baggy but my tops are now the length of a dress on me. All of the products apart from the jeans are amazing quality and I would have loved them if they had just came in the size that I ordered. Delivery was great, arrived the next day at midday.

    By: Courtney 04-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    10 t-shirts and a few shorts

    Absolutely awful and disgusting service. Didn’t even receive a third of my order. Majority of the items were missing. I thought Hermes lost half of my package but no. I have emailed, tweeted, DM’d to only receive very little response or none at all. It’s gotten to the point where I will be seeking legal support to make a claim.

    One star is even too much ZERO!

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME, MONEY OR EFFORTS

    By: Tenisha31-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    Awful company.
    Never received my order.
    Impossible to get a reply from anyone. Waiting over a month. Over €50 down 😡

    By: Emma Knowles29-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    T shirts and bicycle shorts

    My housemate and I ordered some baggy t-shirts and cycling shorts. Size M-L for my housemate and size XL for me (as there were no XXL's left anywhere).
    They decided to send my mate XXL in one top and size L in the one she ordered as a M. I received XL shirts however the sizing is ridiculous. I usually take a L and that is normally a little baggy on me. The XL I've received is tighter than all of L t-shirts from other websites. Disappointed is an understatement

    By: Ebony Kirkland29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    White & Black Basic Joggers & Oversized Tshirt

    Good Prices, Sizes However The Hoodies & Joggers Have Let Me Down A Little
    I am really happy with my purchases the sizes and prices are great. However, I bought some hoodies and they are SO fluffy on the inside bits keep coming off onto other clothes even the joggers that I bought from you guys collect the bits and it looks really bad if anyone knows how to avoid that let me know :( the white joggers are also rather see-through I guess it's the fabric.

    By: NG18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    little dress sale

    bought here because of their huge sales discount
    received it yesterday in the mail
    bought a little dress, looks very nice.
    colour just different from the pictures but still nice
    I am not returning the clothes but might come back as a customer

    By: shirley12-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    dreadful quality

    Ordered a pair of trousers. One leg is longer than the other! There is a hole in one of the legs. Shockingly poor quality.

    By: K Stone01-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    4 tops

    Absolutely awful service. Will not be shopping here again.

    Haven't received my parcel after 3 weeks despite it saying it's been delivered.

    Delivery seems to have messed up, had issues when ordering.

    Haven't been issued a refund.

    Contacted customer service many times and have just been ignored.

    Shocking service!!!

    By: Ellie21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Shocking

    Clothes are rubbish quality, they don’t reply and never got a refund for a £75 order. They sent 4 items on the wrong size DO NOT WASTE UR MONEY

    By: Holly Jones18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    dresses

    Terrible company, very clever as have no contact number. I've been trying to get my money back from returned goods for a month. Sent numerous emails and nothing. I've grudged giving them one star for service. Zero star service is all they deserve.

    By: Sam Cutting08-07-2020
    PriscillA Fleming10-07-2020

    Totally going through the same as you atm. Total shambles of a company. You cannot speak to anyone. Send a message and they say they'll get back to you in 24 hours! What a joke! 5 days on and still waiting for a reply. Can't even send them messages now as for some reason when I hit the send button, nothing happens. Coincidence maybe, as I keep trying g to complain.

    Priya Parmar10-07-2020

    I’m in the same boat as you, I’ve had items missing from my parcel and I haven’t had a response from customer services for 4 days and I’m still waiting. I had the same issue with not being able to press the send button as I keep complaining.

    Tenisha31-07-2020

    Oh my goodness I thought I was the only one. I’m literally in the Same boat. They didn’t even send a quarter of my order. Items missing no response and this has been going on for 4 weeks. I feel like I’m begging now. I am taking them to small claims. Enough is enough

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Dress

    Terrible service, goods never arrived, do not recommend

    By: D Titcombe 07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Clothes

    disgusting company taken my money and no parcel been 2 months no help when i email. Never shop with i saw it first again disgusting company

    By: Michelle Thompson03-07-2020
    Molly Hoggarth04-07-2020

    Did they ever get back to you because I’m in the same situation and I spent £37

    Donna07-07-2020

    Same happened to me , took my £35 no dress , do not respond to emails , disgusting!

    hannwills81@gmail.com20-07-2020

    I ordered clothes from this dreadful site over 2 weeks ago and still haven’t got my delivery I have sent lots of emails got a response the other day saying they would look into it and would get back after 48hrs and 5 day’s later NOTHING how can a company take our hard earned money and act like this I’m disgusted by it. I’m a single mum and it was for my daughters 16 th it’s just so messed up surely there’s something we can do as far I’m concerned it’s robbery and I won’t let this go their customer service is next level crap I’ve never dealt with a company like this before

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dress, Jumpsuit and Corset Top.

    I order 3 items online. A Purple dress, a light pink jumpsuit and a black corset top. I was very disappointed when my order arrived the corset top had broken straps, the dress was grey and the jumpsuit was a disgusting grey toned orange rather than the light pink I order and wasn’t even level at the top with the stitching visible where it’s been badly sewed together. I made the decision to send my order back for a refund which was tracked and received the other end at the beginning of the month but it’s been over 21 days I still haven’t received a refund and the customer service team isn’t replying to me. The order wasn’t cheap either so I’ve been scammed out a lot of money.

    By: Abigail Yearsley29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    trousers

    1 STAR IS TOO HIGH!!! and not surprising as a lot of reviews share same issues... absolutely disgusting company from the quality of the product to the unhelpful and lack of customer service! I ordered some trousers that arrived with TWO clear big marks/stains, i emailed and got ignored then provided images finally got a reply but one with no intent to resolve. I sent PROOF of receipt that i returned and after 3 more emails of being ignored have now been told my return was not received so they can’t process my refund. VERY AMATEUR VERY POOR AND JUST A DISGUSTING LEVEL OF SERVICE THROUGHOUT. AVOID!!!!!!

    By: Jamie25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tshirt and shorts

    Appalling company, please check out their social media. Still waiting on refund sent back 29th may, they received on the 1st June and still waiting. Reported to finacial ombudsman! Do not order

    By: Emma24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dress

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS STORE. So many people are waiting on refunds and some have never received the items they’ve paid for. The company have no contact number and the only communication that customers can make is via messaging/email, to which they do not reply. They send you clothes that are not true to size so you have to return them, then they don’t refund you. It feels like they’ve stolen my money and HUNDREDS of others too. Do not let the low prices fool you into buying their items.

    By: Claire19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    CON

    This is the worst company I have ever had the misfortune of trusting with my hard earned money. I am waiting for 2x refunds totalling nearly £100. When I initially emailed regarding my refund I was told to wait 21days, 21days passed, surprise surprise NO REFUND. I have chased them again and again with no response. I have gone through PayPal so hopefully this might help me get my own money back. This can't be legal, stealing money from hard working people. If I could give no stars I would.

    By: Hollie Emerson18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about I Saw It First

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is I Saw It First a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 54 customer review posted about I Saw It First. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do I Saw It First offer?

    I Saw It First is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the I Saw It First website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!