BritainReviews

    Reviews I Saw It First

    There are a lot of shops that can provide you with clothing. But not all of them sell the hottest trends and fashion from pop culture. So where can you go if you want to score a hot new outfit that stands out when you go out? One of the shops that sells this kind of fashion is I Saw It First. But what can you expect from this shop? How fashionable will their clothes really be? How comfortable and durable will their dresses be? And what does I Saw It First offer in terms of customer service and delivery service? How friendly, helpful and welcoming will their staff be? You can investigate these matters by reading reviews written by customers of I Saw It First. These customers and their real life experiences and honest, personal reviews can give you some inside information about I Saw It First so your decision to shop at I Saw It First becomes more easy.

    About I Saw It First

    I Saw It First is a shop that sells clothes. They focus on hottest trends and pop culture fashion. In their own words, they don’t follow already exiting trends, they let their customers set them. They offer all sorts of clothes like denim jackets, basics, joggers, skirts, shorts, co-ords, playsuits, hoodies, jumpers, tops, crop tops, vests, bodysuits, leggings, knitwear, sweaters, dresses, jeans, blouses, cardigans, coats, bralets, playsuits, trousers and more. Their dresses have their own section with skater dresses, jumper dresses, midi drsses, going out dresses, lace dresses, prom dresses, bodycon dresses, t-shirt dresses, little white dresses, day dresses, wedding guest dresses, maxi dresses, little black dresses and mini dresses. I Saw It First also offers shoes such as flats, heels, sandals and boots. And their accessories category consists of jewellery, beauty accessories, belts, bags, sunglasses, purses and chokers.

    A customer trying on her new clothes from I Saw It First.

    Services of I Saw It First

    All the fashion featured on I Saw It First’s website can be ordered online. There is a size chart so you can check if you are really ordering the right size. I Saw It First will send the items right to your home after you have completed your payment. They offer UK standard delivery, but also UK next day delivery, UK Saturday delivery and international delivery. Within the UK, you can return any item for free. You can also order a gift card that you can give to someone on a special occasion. And I Saw It First has a customer service that you can contact if you have anything you want solved or off your chest.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tops for I Saw It First

    Have you ever ordered something at I Saw It First? If that’s so, we would like to know what you think about this shop. What is their delivery service like? Did you have to wait long before your purchase arrived? How does their crop top fit you? Does it resemble the picture on the website? And what is your opinion on their customer service? Write a review and share your thoughts on I Saw It First with potential customers of this clothing shop.

    Are you looking for the hottest trends and pop culture fashion? Read reviews on I Saw It First and their dresses, tops, hoodies, crop tops & clothes

    I Saw It First
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (87)

    4.2
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    2 dresses, bodysuit, playsuit, too

    Awful!
    I am a size 8 therefore I have bought size 8. I am of a slim build.
    The top I couldn’t even get my head through. The opening of the head was for another arm
    One dress literally bagged from my shoulders down, the cleavage area just sagged didn’t cover my dignity. The bottom of the dress had an unknown hole for a body part I didn’t have.
    The playsuit I could just about get over my hips and then the chest area again was very open. Was not fitted
    The bodysuit had a lovely cut to it but is transparent and thin not one you could wear with a bra or without one ... so no luck
    And the second dress just awful when trying it on I couldn’t get it past my knees. It was so small as if made for a 7 year old.
    All items are made with poor quality material. It was my first time shopping with them. Was truly excited to receive my parcel especially that I had used my birthday money but I can not recommend purchasing from this website. Just shocking

    By: Sharrell Marshall28-04-2020
    rgresham@hotmail.co.uk20-07-2020

    where is my refund been nearly two weeks

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Hottest brands in clothes!

    Me and my sister are extremely fashionable and we really look for new trending clothes but sometimes its very difficult to know where to go when you have some specific choice n clothing, also yes, price really matters when you are a college student and you have very limited money and you can't spend it all on your clothes. so we got this i saw it first where they are seeling the hottest trending clothes at the really amazing price.
    I recently bought a little black dress for my college prom night and my sister bought a green maxi dress from here and we are expecting to get soon ! i am really exciting as the clothing design is super hot a perfect for such an amazing day of my life!

    By: Kristian 01-11-2017
    Emma 05-03-2020

    Well you definitely get what you pay for yes it’s very cheap for students but so is the quality of the clothes

    lily28-04-2020

    i have tried to contact i saw it first as i am now extremely frustrated i ordered last thursday and got next day delivery it is now tuesday and still not arrived its been in transit all this time and presuming its lost in transit and its not only happened to me they have not got in contact with me once and whats more annoying is there giving away free next day delivery on the app/website i am furious and hoping someone will contact me soon!!!!!

    Georgia Moran10-09-2020

    I have ordered 2 dresses from you and asked for next day delivery and I haven’t received a confirmation emails but the payment has been took?

    Molly 23-09-2020

    Same happened with me, payment was taken from my account but no confirmation email and it says on website that I haven't had an previous orders ?

    anna marie03-10-2020

    I ordered a coat, still saying pending had no email and they have took the money from my account

    Hollie jones21-11-2020

    Did your clothes come without a confirmation email?

    Ss01-12-2020

    I ordered some clothes over 1 month ago. Nothing has come. I have had no email to say it was dispatched. And I have emailed my complaint 3 times with NO response. I will never shop here again. Really thought better of them but they have lost a customer for sure now. The lack of communication is so unprofessional

    Karen 04-01-2021

    With them over the last few months ???

    Helen11-01-2021

    I ordered some trousers before Christmas, parcel never arrived, I Saw It First are being really awkward and won’t look into it. Not to be trusted.

    Scarlett27-01-2021

    I order joggers a bag came with nothing in it absolutely shocking

    Xanthe30-01-2021

    I ordered a hat last Tuesday, 26 Jan, no confirmation email has been sent, but then money has been taken off my card. I sent a message to their online response form, but nothing, I have now emailed them, and nothing. Really shoddy practices.

    Margaret Flynn10-02-2021

    Posted two pr jog pants 12,Jan still nonrefund

    Lauren19-07-2021

    Wouldn’t order from here ever again ! They take your money and don’t send you your goods

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    large bundle of different clothes and sizes

    I am the most sceptical person about buying online, this my daughter will vouch for. Having retrospectively reading all the negative reviews on this site I was really worried as my daughter had persuaded me to spend quite allot of money. All the items ordered and arrived on time. Quality was very good for the price I was paying and have washed well too. I sent at least half the order back and really worried about my refund, however everything returned was refunded within the timescale they specify. I cannot fault service or quality on the occasions I have bought from this site. I hope it continues because my daughter loves this site and to be honest so do I it saves me a fortune.

    By: Jacqui19-07-2019
    cordelia hill28-04-2020

    If you say the qua;ity was good and it washed well etc, then why did you send half the items back? Just a thought!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jeans, 2 tops, a sweatshirt and a hoody

    I ordered the jeans in a size 10 which usually fits perfectly when I shop at Topshop and ASOS, however these jeans had no chance of fitting. They are so tight around the waist but so long and baggy on the legs, I don’t know who these jeans were made for? Everything else I ordered I got in a size Medium, but upon arrival everything has came in a size Large which is way too big, I got a medium as I wanted the clothes to be baggy but my tops are now the length of a dress on me. All of the products apart from the jeans are amazing quality and I would have loved them if they had just came in the size that I ordered. Delivery was great, arrived the next day at midday.

    By: Courtney 04-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Numerous clothing items- Refund

    I would not recommend any one ordering from this site unless you are sure of your items.

    Spent loads on this site, received the items realized they didn't fit and returned some of the items.
    Based on Royal Mail tracking these were delivered on 28th June 2021. Up to this date i have not received my refund nearly a month after. I have spoken to over four individuals at support who each keep sending automatic system responses and never rectifying the issue which is returning a refund.

    I personally hate to write anything negative about a sit but i mean it is nearly a month and after speaking to someone each day every single day. It is utter non-sense and frustrating especially for your own hard earn money.

    I will not be ordering from them again. Maybe if i get a refund i would consider but after this head for my money back wheew who knows!!

    By: Jehlesal Brathwaite23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Top for daughter

    Wrong item sent, returned it and have still been charged even though I never received the item, also charged for the wrong item sent and not refunded as they have lost it in their ware house. Do not use as they are con men......

    By: Richard Butler20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Camel Crepe Check Pinafore Dress

    This dress was a perfect fit... good price and looked AMAZING on me! I would definitely buy from here again, and highly recommend. Although I have one enquiry. The shipping was a bit late. It said that my order would arrive in 2-4 days but instead it came after 7 days, but I’d say that was because of COVID-19 and everything. Apart from that everything was superb!!!😍😍Oh and I also recommend maybe to get a bigger size than you usually are because they are quite small fitting😁but it really looks amazing on🥰I love it 🤩

    By: Lauren Cundelan05-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    T shirts and bicycle shorts

    My housemate and I ordered some baggy t-shirts and cycling shorts. Size M-L for my housemate and size XL for me (as there were no XXL's left anywhere).
    They decided to send my mate XXL in one top and size L in the one she ordered as a M. I received XL shirts however the sizing is ridiculous. I usually take a L and that is normally a little baggy on me. The XL I've received is tighter than all of L t-shirts from other websites. Disappointed is an understatement

    By: Ebony Kirkland29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    White & Black Basic Joggers & Oversized Tshirt

    Good Prices, Sizes However The Hoodies & Joggers Have Let Me Down A Little
    I am really happy with my purchases the sizes and prices are great. However, I bought some hoodies and they are SO fluffy on the inside bits keep coming off onto other clothes even the joggers that I bought from you guys collect the bits and it looks really bad if anyone knows how to avoid that let me know :( the white joggers are also rather see-through I guess it's the fabric.

    By: NG18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Beige joggers

    I ordered some joggers which arrive next day.
    I worn them the next day for half of day to notice bobbles and the steam had come away.
    I emailed customer services straight away and sent pics.
    They relied with 20% off in which I refused and was disappointed with.
    I’ve sent 3 emails since and no reply. Never will I use them again!
    Rubbish quilty and rubbish customer services.

    By: Hollie rider08-10-2020
    Ella07-11-2020

    Tweet them, they don’t like seeing bad tweets as it looks bad on them so they’re likely to reply, that’s what I did!

    Kim11-06-2021

    I have found them appalling too. I ordered a 2 set of bodysuits. One fit, the other didn’t!?!? The one that fit I took tags off to wear but it had a flaw next to the press studs. We are just out of our 30 days return window so after several emails back and forth they are offering 20% back in vouchers which are no use to me as I won’t be using this cowboy cheap Chinese knock-off company ever again!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Blouse

    I was very disappointed with my
    First and last purchase.
    Compared with Roman originals and Wallis, where I usually purchase, Boohoo does not compare. The blouse arrived
    unbuttoned and stuffed in very small plastic bag. Very unprofessional. The size is smaller than the 16 I always buy. Returning is too much bother.
    Most other companies put return
    labels in the parcel. I will keep this blouse, doubt that I will ever wear it.
    Will probably be put into charity
    Shop. Never again.

    By: Maureen03-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Jeans, joggers and a top

    Really love them! I saw it first is one of my favourite brands ever, all their clothes are super comfy, true to size and good quality. If your considering buying from here do it, they’re so good

    By: Jasmine 15-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Not great

    Spent alot of money here to have a lot of items missing, the bag had already been opened and was celotaped back up!! I also paid for next day delivery and it didn't come

    By: Charlotte new12-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Split front trousers

    Terrible quality fabric, sizing completely wrong.
    Website very unhelpful and not user friendly at all. I spent over an hour being sent around in circles trying to arrange a return.
    Gave up and tried to send a message to customer services but that wouldn't work either!
    I certainly wont be buying from this company again......appalling

    By: Wendy Fitzgerald09-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    THE WROST CLOTHING ONLINE SHOP EVER !!!!

    THE WORST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD WITH ONLINE SHOPPING!!!!! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!

    I have ordered over a month 15 items from isawitfirst, apparently 6 of them were missing.
    Nobody informed me that I wont get them.
    As long as i noticed that items were missing I email them saying why wasn't I informed that those items wont be send to me and if they gonna send them to me still as I was looking forward to get them.

    they told me that everything should be inside they asked me if bags were damage or open but they were perfectly packed.
    in the form attached to my parcel all the items were on the list.
    Same day I returned the items that I didn't wanted to keep ( I kept only 2 items out of whole order) and I filled it up the form with reasons why I am returning the other clothes and which one are missing.

    apparently I received refund ONLY for the items that I returned. I had to send so many emails basically BEGGING to get the money back for the items that I never received.
    3 TIMES THEY SEND ME INCCORRECT AMOUNT OF REFUND.
    I am beyond upset!!!!
    I am dealing with them over a month and there are still money missing.
    THE WORST CLOTHING COMPANY EVER
    UNPROFESSIONAL AS HELL

    By: MONIKA22-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    £68

    Received the wrong order, (not one thing arrived that I ordered),still chasing refund, fed up of generic responses. Appalling customer service. Ordered 8 items of clothes received 7 items of underwear. I think they give you the runaround hoping you'll get fed up and give in.

    By: Beverley 14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Hoodie, too and joggers

    My items took two days to come which was great, ordering was easy. When they arrived the parcel had been opened and sealed again and my joggers were missing (although the money had been taken) all three items were on the delivery note as being inside) I have sent at least seven e mails now and all I get is an automated reply. I either want my joggers or a refund. Won’t be using this company again.

    By: Talia Gordon06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Knit top

    Item not received and company won't reply to messages shocking

    By: Vanessa 17-02-2021
    Urwah17-02-2021

    Same thing has happened to me. They are not replying and my order is nowhere to be seen. Despite me paying for next day delivery

    Linda18-02-2021

    Same here! I ordered stuff from boohoo the same day and that arrived on time! They use the same courier as well. Hermes are expecting my parcel but haven't got it yet despite ISAW IT FIRST saying it has been despatched! I have emailed but no reply yet! I'm very disappointed.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    Taking to long to reply and I odder clothes came as out as different order with different name inside still waiting for the reply form them I am normally happy with my Oder but this is juts really annoying me

    By: Liana05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about I Saw It First

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is I Saw It First a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 87 customer review posted about I Saw It First. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.2/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do I Saw It First offer?

    I Saw It First is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the I Saw It First website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!